Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay in Summer Time pensions was amazing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean comfortable stay.

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Pricey for the amenities but I guess that was the case with all hotels in Santorini. This is more of a guest house than a hotel.
3 out of 5
by sharon from Tel Avivit

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great location Excellent reception services
4 out of 5
by Kate from Granada

Nice spot, good value

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights in late June with my husband and our young daughter. Room was spacious (a triple, room #10), wifi and A/C were good, short walk to bus stop in town and all of Fira. Had a nice small patio on the front of our room that was lovely for sitting in the evening while the kiddo slept, but it wasn't exactly picturesque since it just overlooked the road in front. Rooftop pool is nice, very small and shallow but I think that helps ensure the water can warm up. It was perfect for our 3-year-old, but I probably would've been a little disappointed if I actually wanted to swim. Rented an ATV from the place next door which is a GREAT way to see the island and avoid the overwhelming crush of tourists and cruisers that takes over Fira. Staff was always friendly and helpful, provided info/booking for a boat tour out to the volcano and islands. No onsite food, but there's a hundred restaurants nearby and a little market up the street. Overall a really good spot if you're looking for a value in a pricey tourist destination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Zachary from Utah

Great Value Hotel on Santorini!!

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel owner was really helpful. We arrived late and so she came by in the morning to make sure everything was OK and gave us a map of Santorini Island and explained things to do. The hotel was clean and was easy walking distance to the main Fira street. My only complaint was the floors were all tile which was super cold but that was probably only annoying because we were there during the winter. It helped to wear socks.
5 out of 5
by Supanut from Thailand

Very good price with a decent quality and service

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Close to the city center. Great price vs great quality. The staff is the best so far. Continental breakfast can be offered for 5 euro. the room was big and clean. The downside is the drainage in shower room is somewhat slow, but manageable. Will come back here again.
5 out of 5
by Pauline from Paralimni cyprus

Nice time

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Had a good time at summertime,room nice shower great,had the room cleaned everyday clean towels everyday and sheets.could not ask for anything better.
4 out of 5
by paul from Gainsborough

Little gem offering great value for money

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Don't be fooled by the exterior or area inside the room was very clean. Bathroom newly fitted to a very high standard and we had a kitchen we weren't expecting! Short walk to the centre and old town (gorgeous). Highly recommend this hotel. We stayed for one night on our way back to the UK and would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels