Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Trip was amazing. Room was cleaned every day, bus station is very near, shops are about 10 min of walking (the cheapest one), the beach (which is just amazing) is just down the street.. Staff is kind too, they dont know a lot of English, but enough to get information you need.
5 out of 5
by Ken from Durham

Sweet heart Hotel - Kamari

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great little place. Cheap rooms but very well presented. Owners couldn't do more for. Recommended
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by simon from newcastle uk

budget friendly

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: pool ok clean and deep and it s quiet apart from the planes going over head to the nearby airport occassionally.
Cons: get a sign for gods sake !
Location: kamari beach is not my cup of tea to be honest, bit of a mistake to go there its a bit plastic and the food is mostly crap and you get hassled a lot
this place is not easy to find as there is no sign outside the building and its quite a walk from the bus stop in kamari beach, especially with luggage during the day when its really hot. however the room is ok ..you get what u pay for really and its cheap and cheerful and the staff were friendly and helped us get a bus to Fira from just round the corner that had come from the airport,saves you walking into town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean cheap room near to beach

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Hotel was difficult to find due to little online information and lack of signage. However staff did come and meet us when we phoned. Room was spacious and clean. Beds are not so comfortable and shower/internet did not work very well. We did not stress these issues with management but I am sure they would have been happy to oblige to any requests. All together a cheap clean room that is close to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Posted Sep 5, 2016
La habitación es muy cómoda, la piscina genial y con unas vistas muy bonitas, personal muy agradable y está cerca de la playa y zona de restaurantes de Kamari. Lo único un poco incómodo es la ducha porque acaba todo el suelo mojado.
4 out of 5
by Viviana from Argentina

Excelente atencion

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente lugar, Muy amable la atencion de sus dueños, Muy comodo y barato
2 out of 5
by Iiris from malmö

Sweet heart studio

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Sweet Heart Studio ligger lite utanför centrum.Ett anspråkslöst hotell. Ägaren är trevlig och tjänste villig. Lägenheten var i två våningar med en mysig spiraltrappa. liten sittplats ute och en balkong med havsutsikt. allting fungerade fast vattenkranan i köket droppade. man fick vrida den jättehårt. varmt vatten tog inte slut. hotellet passar bra om man har aktiviteter annanstans. billigt alternativ i så fall. Och det är då vackert på Santorini.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oristano

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Vacanza meravigliosa, isola meravigliosa. L'albergo è abbastanza vicino al lungomare di Kamari. Ha un buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Il bagno e la camera sono abba stanza spartani ma tutto sommato gradevoli.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Dejligt, hyggeligt og familiært lille hotel. Et godt sted for mig, som kan lide det fredeligt. Søde og hjælpsomme er værtsparret, som er åbne og kan lide at tale med gæsterne. Hotellet liger lidt i landligt miljø, som jeg synes er charmerende og alligevel kun en kort gåtur til den skønne strandpromenade.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Det er vigtigt at melde hvis man bliver forsinket, jeg var nær ikke kommet ind pga. Forsinkelse af mit fly. Så var porten låst, men damen der ejer hotellet var super sød og behagelig.