Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arecibo, United States of America

Awesome

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Great staff, feast full breakfast, walking distance from Caldera's and Firas town, close to bars and restaurants.
Great staff, feast full breakfast, walking distance from Caldera's and Firas town, close to bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel. very quiet. Great Staff

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with very friendly staff. Christina on Reception was just wonderful Ambros at the pool bar was a great barman and company in the evening The heated outside pool was a great hit with the kids
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Loved our stay at this hotel, amazing pool, bar open late, great views, modern rooms, close to Fira. We would definitely stay their again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Thira hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Pool area and views
Cons: Beds pillows and breakfast
Location: Good location if you don't mind a short walk into Thira were there are plenty of cafés Bar's and restaurants
The Hotel in general was very nice great pool area and good size rooms but the hotel does not come near to 5 star very poor breakfast quality and selection the beds were very uncomfortable with terrible pillows we spent two morning's round the pool without being asked if we required anything also being charged for water was not expected overall the staff were very friendly and helpful and even though we enjoyed our stay we would not choose to stay in this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cornwall

Amazing place

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Evrrything. Very good location. Only few minutes transfer from airport and walk in to main town.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walked in to town every night. Recommend PK cocktail bar and the v lounge . Booked these places and had really good seats. Amazing sunsets
Very welcoming. Great hotel very efficient staff, rooms lovely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel.

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Well kept room. The hotel is on the main road, which makes it easier to access by car. We had a comfortable stay. They have an arrangement with the car hiring agency, which makes it easier to rent a car. Definitely staying here again next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ideally located Santorini Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The staff, and the relaxed atmosphere.
Cons: Breakfast was buffet style and often the dining room would run out of basics like some cutlery and plates. Also the menu choice was too repetitive.
Location: Plenty of opportunities to eat and drink. Loads of ATMs close by and amble hire car outlets providing a range of vehicles and quad bikes.
This hotel is located a short walk (10min max) from Fira's main area which includes a plethora of restaurants, shops selling the usual tourist stuff and tavernas. It is a bit unique in that rooms are located off an external main walkway and are 'chalet style' in that each block of rooms (6 or 4) spread over 2 or three floors depending on aspect, are built into one block connected by an external staircase. This works well and the hotel is amazingly relaxed and quite. The atmosphere is chilled and the staff are uniformly attentive and helpful. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful setting!! Walking distance of Santorini

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: Walk into town....find a great bar stool from which to watch sunset..and then just breathe...look around and be thankful11
The staff could not have been more helpful. The gals in the front desk provided prompt answers to all questions and quick solutions to those small problems that all travelers have. We could not have been more well treated. Great space!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simply Amazing

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Everything and Everyone
Worth every dollar. Really enjoyed the experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, amazing staff

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was beautiful, with an excellent location (easy walking distance to town). The staff went above and beyond to make sure our stay was wonderful and planned our excursions so we got to do everything with no hassle. The bartenders were especially helpful. The food and cocktails were wonderful as well. Finally the spa amenities were especially appreciated. My two sisters and I went on a girls trip and loved every second at the hotel. It may have been a touch romantic for three sisters, but we had a lovely time. Would recommend this hotel to everyone!!