Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Peaceful location, views
Thea studios is about a 8 minute walk to the bus stop/town. We enjoyed staying out of the hustle and bustle of the Fira town. The view towards the sea was really great. Nice big spacious room right by the pool area. Simple but satisfying breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerry from Pesaro

Comodo e carino

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Personale simpatico ed efficiente,splendida vista , hotel molto carino situato in zona strategica per muoversi essendo a circa 1 km da centro di Fira . Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015
We didn't have very hot water most of the time. This is a common Greek Island hotel problem. Also, always had problems with internet. Apart from that it was very good, comfortable, very clean and had a fully equipped kitchen for self-catering, nice pool with great sea views and great for lounging around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Adriana

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Bom hotel, quarto espaçoso e limpo. O pessoal do hotel prestativo e amigável. Só acho q o café da manhã podia ter mais opções. Mas com certeza recomendo o hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john from Gold Coast

thea studios

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
The studios were nice but to far away from the town and very hard to find they should provide a shuttle sevice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giuseppe from Gaitherbsurg MD

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed there for 3 days. The hotel is nice not very far by walk (about 10 min) from the center of Thira. The price is reasonable and the overall structure is nice with a good swimming pool if you want to use it. You can rent a car or a quad with them and visit the beautiful island
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alfredo from Arnhem

Un sitio para repetir

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente. En general desde el inicio fuimos tratados de manera muy cordial y amigable. La localización esta accesible al centro y los suficientemente alejado para ser tranquilo. Si necesitas alquilar moto te la llevan al hotel. La vista es increíble las instalaciones combinan lo cómodo con lo tradicional. El desayunoa basta te completo y diverso. El personal aténto amable y dispuesto a ayudar. En mi opinión se lleva 5 estrellas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Aus

Great location

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Hotel is walking distance to the city but out of the hussle and bussle so you can relax, rooms a cool and refreshing, modern and clean staff are friendly. We were even able to hire atv/scooters from the hotel that were pickes up at reception and dropped off at reception, we were also able to book our day cruise to the volcano hotel from the comfort of the hotel reception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotêl à l'écart de l'agitation - belle piscine

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel situé un peu à l'écart du centre ville de Fira (10 minutes à pied). Belle piscine surplombant la mer. Chambre joliment décorée mais robinetterie du lavabo de la salle de bains tres vieillotte et difficilement utilisable... Petit déjeuner médiocre. Transfert au port un peu cher (20€). Hotel correct donc mais pourrait facilement s'améliorer !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beatriz from Granada

estancia agradable

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel esta bastante bien, la habitación es amplia y moderna, con cocina y terraza. El cuarto de baño es demasiado pequeño y antiguo, el lavabo se arrancaba y la ducha salpicaba bastante agua fuera y se encharcaba todo. Además rebosaba el jabón por el sumidero del cuarto de baño después de ducharte. Los exteriores bastante bien con una zona de bar cafetería que ofrece desayuno gratuito y una bonita piscina con vistas al mar y tumbonas, aunque el agua no esta demasiado limpia. En cuanto a la distancia a fira es bastante asequible ir andando dando un paseo, ya que en 15 minutos se llega al Centro De fira. La relación calidad -precio esta bastante bien.