Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice friendly staff. We got upgraded as they weren't fully booked due to off season. They accommodated us greatly as we had a late flight, so allowed us to stay in the room till the flight that evening. Good location only 7min walk into town. Nice and quite and private location for the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay close to Fira

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly owners. Free airport transfers. Good breakfast. Ten minute walk into Fira where central bus station is located. Lovely view from pool deck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

What a great experience all around!

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Orbitz
We had an amazing time at Thea Studios! The staff was so friendly and so helpful when I messed up my reservation they were so quick to accommodate us! The apartment was great, and was super clean every day! The breakfast was amazing and again, the staff was fantastic! It's so close to Fira Square, it was really easy to get everywhere! I cannot wait to go back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Amazing hospitality!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
This place knows hospitality. Greeted me personally, helped with bags, bookings into town, scooter rental. Even brought me to the airport! Accommodating, professional, and friendly. Highly recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for price but further from town than we thought and uphill into town ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming, USA

Nice and quiet

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We had a good time to stay in this hotel. The owner and staff are very nice and helpful. This hotel is located a little bit far from the central city, Fira, still in walking distance; but in a quiet area and open space, which we liked it. The room was clean and organized neatly. Breakfast was good. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Made us feel at home.
Cons: Bed was a little too hard.
Location: Walking distance to shops.
Made my family feel at home! Best hospitality, very friendly staff, great location - everything was just right!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas USA

Great quite location, excellent service and staff.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was very clean, the staff very friendly, and the overall experience much better than we anticipated! The location is absolutely fantastic.
4 out of 5
by Gustavo from Brazil

Quiet and friendly

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast had good homemade stuff, but few options. Friendly staff, quiet neighborhood, great sea views.