Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

poor customer service and dirty bathroom

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: good location for sun set
need to improve a lot for the staff's quality and cleanness of the room and washroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

First anniversary Greek Adventure

Posted Sep 30, 2016
From the very start we were greeted by friendly and helpful reception staff, they discussed the various trips available on Santorini, then we went to the pool waiting for our room as we arrived around 11.30am, had a beautiful lunch and wine, checked in later that afternoon we booked our trips with another one of the reception staff, who couldn't be any more helpful. We had beautiful simple breakfast and stunning views, you didn't have to leave your balcony to experience the fantastic sunsets. All staff were fantastic and we'd stay again and recommend the villas to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Wonderful hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Cons: Mattress softer but all the beds in Greece appear to be that way
Location: Great location and close to shopping
Wonderful hotel in good location with a spectacular view of the caldera. Very romantic! Staff very helpful and room was clean and quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to all facilities. Be prepared for lots of stairs but that is all hotels in Santorini
A beautiful destination. Staff were exceptionally helpful and facilities were good. The pool and views were amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the staff, and the pool
Cons: the beds, bars of soap, and new safes
Location: location is great
hotel staff was great. view was nice. pool was great. only got 1 room key and no duplicated which is annoying, rooms dont have bars of soap, the safe is very outdated(doesnt use a code, used a very large key, and the safe is extra small), the bed was very uncomfortable and hurt our backs.
4 out of 5
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a good view

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Early check-in, great view, helpful staff and located in Fira.
Cons: Maybe put a disclaimer about the stairs to the hotel. I am in shape but was still winded after moving our luggage.
The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. We arrived extremely early, but luckily the room was available 2 hours after arrival. We were able to leave our bags while we got breakfast and ended up napping by the pool until the room was ready. The staff also helped move our bags, which is extremely helpful since most of Santorini seems like endless stairs. They were also helpful in making reservations, booking tours, and suggesting a rental car agency.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view, but disappointed with rooms.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The location and staff are wonderful. The young woman at the front desk was so helpful and provided with me information on rentals of atvs and for booking a yacht for the day. However, I was so dissatisfied with the interior of my room. The mattress was hard, the comforter was worn out. The interior is outdated. The bathroom is also outdated and poor lighting. I was expecting something better for the price we paid. Location is wonderful as you are right next to town, about 5 minute walk away before you start seeing all the shops. Also, restaurants and grocery market 2 minutes walking distance away. Despite the great location and extremely helpful and friendly hotel staff, I was not comfortable in the room and unable to relax after long days out in the town. Will not recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Great hotel with great views and awesome staff. Rooms were fine, a bit snug with hard beds.
5 out of 5
by KYUHYUN from 서울

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
위치. 전망. 수영장. 시설이 좋음.