Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Soggiorno tutto sommato sufficiente per raggiungere ogni meta a Santorini, il servizio pulizia è discreto , poca disponibilità del personale e difficoltà nel contattare la struttura.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nuoro

buon rapporto qualita-prezzo

Posted Jun 2, 2016
per chi vuole risparmiare e non pretende troppo, zona ben servita dai mezzi pubblici, negozi, bar, ristoranti vicini, bella piscina, proprietari molto disponibili
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel tranquilo, buen precio, nos trataron muy bie

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Hotel tranquilo, buen precio, nos trataron muy bien y tienen una bonita piscina. Habitación muy muy sencilla pero la limpieza excelente
5 out of 5
by Ieva from Riga

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and helpfull owners.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Hotel in vervallen staat, onvriendelijk personeel

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: niets
Hotel lijkt totaal niet op de foto's die op de site staan. Geen zwembad bij het hotel. Zwembad van foto op de website ligt bij hotel Lodos is van dezelfde eigenaar. Zwembad is vervallen en er zit geen druppel water in. Hotel is in vervallen staat. De door het hotel beloofde gratis transfer bleek niet geregeld. Bij aankomst in het hotel werden we zeer onvriendelijk ontvangen. We hebben het er 1 nacht uitgehouden en zijn snel op zoek gegaan naar een ander hotel. Kortom, zeker niet boeken dit hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next time rather sleep on the beach

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
For the price paid it was disappointing. There is nothing interesting around the hotel, you have to walk / take the bus everywhere. It's quite old too. The pool is not part of the hotel. I have tried to contact the owner by sms, never got any response back. Only plus was the working wifi.
5 out of 5
by Shirley

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
The manager was so nice !
3 out of 5
by JULIA from Paris

Villa agas peu accueillante

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel peu accueillant Piscine sympathique
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Hotel distante 15 minuti a piedi dal centro, camere piccole e bagni piccolissimi, pulizia carente.