Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oh yes very clean

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was a bit far for us to go to the main town , and the schedule for bus was so random ! It would be better if you rent a car or stay in the main town. The host of the hotel was really friendly , the swimming pool was ok!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good quality/price ratio

Posted Jul 27, 2016
i took the hotel just to have a place to deposit my luggage and take a shower the hotel was more then i expected. Clean, and cozy, but the bathroom too small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Very nice family hotel. Super friendly staff. Out of thr beaten path: plan for cab fares.
5 out of 5
by Romel from Florida

Awesome place

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great, specially the service, the guy took us to the airport for free. All the staff are very nice and friendly... Definitely would love to stay again on this place when I get back to santorini
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely and central location.

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was a clean and lovely place to stay for a few hours. Unfortunately, we did not get in til 2 am. No one was up to greet us and it was a bit disconcerting. Once in the room, it was quiet and wonderful. There was wifi, plenty of water pressure and a great view in the morning. THe pool looked nice, too, but no time for us... It is up the hill from the port but cost us a $20 E taxi ride. Be sure to factor that in.
5 out of 5
by GS from Auckland. NZ

pretty hoyel and pool

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hoyel/room, balcony and pool. Friendly hosts. Very clean. downside: very small shower, tall/big person would be challenged, shower,curtain does only close off shower to 1 side (the other is open wetting floor n toilet). A bit far to walk to shops and bus(10min downhill to supermarket, 15min to township to catch bus)
5 out of 5
by Rodolphe from Beirut

I like it

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
I was well received by the owners with a smile. They did their best to properly guide my stay in Santorini.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice place with a view, close to airport

Posted Aug 30, 2015
We arrived very late and were met by the lovely proprietor. Comfortable room with a nice view and the pool looked great!
5 out of 5
by Claire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels