Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Macquarie, Australia


Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Good location near town. Also close to the bus hub, and buses anywhere on the island.
Villa Fotini is a great little hotel. Hostess Maria was very helpful and it was great to have her father waiting for us at the airport after a tiring flight. The location is great, only a few minutes from the centre of Santorini, and very close to the spectacular Caldera views.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr nette Pension in der Nähe der Kaldera

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Saubere Zimmer, wunderbare Lage, sehr nette Wirtin
Kleine sehr nette Pension in super Lage! Maria, die Besitzerin, ist sehr sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ihr Vater holte uns vom Flughafen ab und brachte uns am Abreisetag zur Fähre. Toller Service! Die Pension ist sehr sauber (selten so saubere Zimmer gesehen), Bad neu und modern, fast ein Designer-Bad. Zimmer zwar sehr klein, ohne Schrank, aber sehr hübsch und mit Kühlschrank. Der kleine Balkon hatte einen tollen Blick Richtung Oia/Kaldera und seitwärts zum Sonnenaufgang. Manchmal etwas Lärm von der Strasse hinter dem Haus. Geht man um das Haus herum, steht man schon direkt an der Kaldera und hat einen super Blick auf den Sonnenuntergang. Frühstück nicht im Preis inbegriffen, aber das war für uns ok, da der Frühstücksraum innen gelegen hätte und wir lieber irgendwo anders draußen gefrühstückt haben. Schöne griechische Taverne in unmittelbarer Nähe. Jederzeit wieder!
5 out of 5
by NORIKO from Japan


Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
お部屋の掃除が行き届いて気持ちが良かったです。ダブルベッドの部屋で私1人ですと充分ですが、カップルですと少し狭いかもしれません。個人のバルコニーがついていて快適です。予算をおさえたく、雰囲気を味わうなら最高のホテルです。又泊まりたいです。 Thank you Maria. I enjoyed to stay at your hotel. I miss Fira .I wish I come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italia

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Posizione ottimale, pulizia, disponibilità da parte del personale. Ottimo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
La posizione è strategica unico neo la strada sotto trafficata
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Maria is verry nice and wellcoming. Room and bathroom small. Good location.
5 out of 5
by Yasuhiro from Osaka, Japan


Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
バス停の目の前、観光地の目の前、立地は島一番‼‼ 値段も手ごろ、オーナーのマリアちゃんは親切。 来年も来るならここに泊まる。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Budget Travelers

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Best location in Thira, Santorini. Very clean room. Great Hospitality. The hotel facility is very basic, but you get what you pay for. I booked this hotel as a backup plan because everything else was full at the time. However I got busy ended up did not have time to look later. It took my family a couple of days to get use to the simple condition of this hotel. But the location and the cleanest of the hotel made up for it. It is a great hotel for budget travelers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

had a pleasant stay!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The receptionist was very kind and the room was clean everyday although the room was a little bit small and I could hear everything from the other rooms or from the hallway. There is no view from the room but if you go right behind the hotel, there is an amazing view of imerovigli. It took about 20 minutes to walk to the Fira village. The breakfast is 7 euro a day, so I had cheaper food from outside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location, good service

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
필로스테파니 버스정류장이 바로 앞이고, 픽업도 해주시고 엄청 친절해요. 바로 앞이 도로라 소음이 조금 있는데 테라스문 닫으면 괜찮아요. 테라스 열면 해뜨는 것도 볼수 있어요. good, good!