Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Most beautiful , charming villa

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Location is in oia town ,within steps away from all the stores and Resturant's . With stunning views .
My husband and me stayed in villa katikies for 3 nights . Words cannot even describe how amazing and how beautiful this place was .you have the most beautiful views from your room and in your balcony breakfast is served daily . You just let them know the night before what time you would like breakfast served and they bring it to you in your own private balcony Good breakfast with lots of options . Other than this villa katikies being a beautiful , quite , clean , charming , fantastic location , the manager name margarita was the most kindness and attentive and friendly manager . Also the other person name kostas which I hope I spelled it correctly is also very attentive and so welcoming . I would 100 percent give this place a 5 star . Is amazing villa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles


Posted Oct 1, 2016
Excellent hotel in the perfect location and with the most amazing staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Staffs are friendly, and helpful. Nice hotel to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Paradis in Oia

Posted Jul 24, 2016
- Tolle Lage (mitten in Oia aber absolute Ruhe im Hotel) - großes Zimmer mit eigenem Wirlpool und Terrasse - grandioser Ausblick über den Krater - jeden Morgen wird das sehr leckere Frühstück auf der eigenen Terasse serviert - sehr freundliches und kompetentes Personal, die Hotelmanagerin war die beste Gastgeberin, die tolle Tipps hat und sehr bemüht ist, alle Wünsche zu erfüllen.
5 out of 5
by Robert from London


Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing views, unbelievable sunsets!
5 out of 5
by SIU KIN from hk

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
出身草根,本不打算以數千預算入住,機緣下被同集團酒免費upgrade入住一晚,實在,被酒店質素及超無敵景觀吸引,如非爆滿,本想將餘下日數全程加錢upgrade,但冇預早booking實在機會渺茫,最後只入住兩晚..個人意見,希臘酒店價格出名海鮮,此店介乎數千至過萬一晚,如有緣以3xxx hkd左右價格訂房,本人覺得絕對物"超"所值..5000hkd以上者,視乎個人經濟..
5 out of 5
by Alexa from Los Angeles, California

Wonderful stay with gorgeous views

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel. Gorgeous views and excellent service. Very clean. Margarita the property manager was the best!
5 out of 5
by Armando from London

Excellent service and unforgettable experience

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
first I would like to say that unfortunately I didn't stay in Villa Katikies. One day prior to arrive I was informed by the hotel that unfortunately they didn't finish some works in the facilities and for that reason they decided to book me in other hotel from the same branch called Kirini with any extra cost and with free transport from the airport in my arrival and departure. At the beginning I was really upset because of this since I saw that this new hotel was a little bit far from the midtown of Oia but then I realized that in fact the new hotel was so much better. Service superb, concierge always ready to help. Im extremely satisfy with this hotel no matter if I didn't finally stay there. They guaranteed the best experience ever in a hotel for me. Thanks for that
5 out of 5
by johnny from Los Angeles

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great hotel. The staff were really helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangor, Maine

Fabulous, small, quiet villa with unequaled view!

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: The privacy, friendly staff, location, and views.
This small hotel has 7 villas. It is located is the most beautiful village in Santorini-Oie. The location ips perfect. It is located on the marble walk-way to the shops and restaurants. The hotel is only 20 steps down from the walkway and there you find yourself in a private, spectacular space with the most amazing view of the caldera. The staff is exceptional and can't do enough for you. The pool is small but the view from it can't be beat. Breakfast is served daily, beautifully set up on your private outdoor patio overlooking the caldera. I wouldn't stay anywhere else!