Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Great service and very friendly!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Such a great experience here, very personable and friendly. Helped us with tours and renting atvs. Beds were a little hard but we find this is most of Greece! They were kind enough to give us 3 extra blankets each to pad the beds for softer comfort. This hotel is totally renovated, everything was brand new!! We loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I felt like I was home

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The entire staff at villa manos is warm, kind and wiling to go out of their way to make sure your stay is perfect. They made us feel like a part of their family there is something magestic about staying at a family runned hotel. Poppy was a delight!! We are looking forward to our next stay at villa manos!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr empfehlenswert

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Die Besitzer des Hotels sind wirklich nett und hilfsbereit. Am tag unserer abreise wurden wir kostenlos zum Hafen gefahren und haben eine Flasche Wein geschenkt bekommen. Nach unserem checkout durften wir weiter den Pool benutzen, die Koffer stehen lassen und haben sogar noch ein paar Getränke aufs Haus bekommen. Eine Bushaltestelle ist um die Ecke. Man kann auch nach fira die Hauptstraße entlang laufen aber es ist keine schöne strecke und es gibt kaum Gehwege. Der Pool ist sehr schön, aber nicht so groß wie es auf den Fotos aussieht. Das wlan war leider eher schlecht. Wir waren insgesamt sehr zufrieden!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

El hotel es muy pintoresco comodo, limpio en todas

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: La habitacion era muy comoda, con una linda vista, la pileta y los alrededores eran muy lindos. En la pileta habia un sector con hidromasaje.
Cons: Incluiria en el precio el desayuno
Location: el hotel es muy lindo lastima que no esta cerca de ninguna playa, si esta cerca de un centro comercial que lo tiene todo
Pasamos 3 dias muy lindos, la gente pese al idioma se hacia entender, nos asesoraron sobre excursiones y colectivos a tomar para trasladasrnos a las playas. Cuenta con un restaurante en donde se puede desayunar (ya que no esta incluido) cenar etc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
It was really nice ! The pool at the hotel was awesome and we had a great time chilling at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Thi hong nhung from Viet nam

Nice owner

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel owner is very nice. We order the standard rôom but she changed it to an other room with the view without addition expenses.
5 out of 5
by Guillaume from Paris

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accueil, tout est fait pour rendre service. Endroit calme et propre, un peu à l'écart du centre de Thira cependant.
5 out of 5
by Helga from Nedre Eiker

Trivelig og fint hotell v/Fira.

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Praktisk for oss som bare trengte en overnatting før flytur hjem, men ville ikke stusse på å bo der også om hadde hatt noen dager. Rolig område, men likevel gangavstand til all 'huzzle & buzzle' i Fira og god buss-forbindelse om en ikke vil gå. Mye for pengene.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Villa Manos - The perfect host.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
The owners couldn't be more helpful and friendly. Poppy was the perfect host. Beautiful clean conditions with a wonderful swimming pool. When we asked about Naxos, she recommended the perfect accommodation for our stay. Val and Daniel.
4 out of 5
by Carlos from New Zealand

Good location to go around the island

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Staff very friendly. Good location, close to an amazing bakery. Need to hire a quad bike to go around the island. This hotel is good value for the money,