Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel tres bien propreté Niquel hôtes très accueillants Karterados village très sympa restaurant et bakery à côté de l'hôtel à tomber ! 15 minutes à pieds de Fira facile d'accès et loueur de véhicules a 1 mn de l'hôtel ! Local bus à 5 mn à pied À recommander
3 out of 5
by ANNA from αθηνα

Σαντορίνη για δουλεία

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Συμπαθητικό ξενοδοχείο σε απόσταση περίπου 15 λεπτών απο τα θηρά και κοντα σε στάση λεωφορείου.Κοντά υπάρχουν super market και μαγαζιά για φαγητό. Μικρή αλλά όμορφη πισινά. Καθαρά δωμάτια. - Δεν υπήρχε πιστολάκι και σαμπουάν στο δωμάτιο
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The room was kept well. The only problem is that there was 3 of us and it was a bit too small for 3. The bathroom was also really small. Other than that, it was nice. Not too far to talk to Fira
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel dans une zone calme et authentique de l'ile,

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: lieu dans le village, emplacement, calme, piscine, confort, gentillesse de la propriétaire.
Location: hôtel dans une zone calme et authentique de l'ile, loin des hordes de touristes et à l'écart des nuisances sonores (quads, motos, voitures, resto) et
hôtel dans une zone calme et authentique de l'ile, loin des hordes de touristes et à l'écart des nuisances sonores (quads, motos, voitures, resto) et loin de l'esprit commerciale et consommateur de Fira et Oia. on trouve tout à proximité en terme de restauration, restaurants très bons et très bon rapport qualité/prix, supérette, arrêt de bus. Karterados est un village adorable. belle vue depuis l'hotel, bel environnement. Nous avons été à la plage à pied, nous avons été à Oia à pied, en partant tôt le matin et depuis l'hotel tout est possible ! très bien !
4 out of 5
by patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gala from Connecticut

Clean, Clean, Clean

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
We flew into Santorini after midnight. We were picked up at the airport by the owner with no hesitations free of charge. He brought us to the hotel and was so welcoming that made me feel right at home. Even during the late hour he explained where we were and how to get to our next destination. Perfect location if flying in from the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens ny

Inexpensive hotel,15minutewalktoFiero

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Wonderful host, Pavlina, very accommodating. Picked us up from and drove us back to the airport. room was downstairs, with only one small window. Upstairs rooms looked much more comfortable but were not available. Do not rent a car from place across the street.
4 out of 5
by May Liezel from Norway

Great stay!

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay. Got picked up from the airport by midnight and we stayed for 3 nights, our room was very clean. The location was good with friendly local people. And we were happy we could leave our stuff behind and got a free ride to the airport even though we had checked out many hours before.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visita di Santorini

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
La struttura non è facilissima da trovare. La mia camera era piccola e con una finestra che dava sulla strada. Pulita e cambio asciugamani tutti giorni! Vicina al supermercato, a bar e ristoranti e alla fermata dell'autobus x Thira. Soggiorno piacevole.