Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ana María Cecilia from Buenos Ares

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Lo único que criticaría es que necesitan nuevas toallas.las mías eran viejas y ásperas. El esto muybien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Friendly staff, great location

Posted Oct 11, 2015
I chose Villa Soula baseboard proximity to the main square of Fira and bus station. It's of the main streets so it's quite but only a couple min walk to everything. Staff was very helpful, especially with loaning me an adaptor fit my charger. The mattress was a bit firmer than I like but not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Friendly hotel close to everything

Posted Oct 6, 2015
We found this hotel to be close to everything. The buses,and taxis were very close by. Everything was within walking distance from the hotel. Everyone was helpful and answered all our questions. The only problem we had was that the bathroom was small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

avis mitigé

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: situation
Cons: professionalisme du personnel
Location: bien
hotel bien placé mais services moyens nous étions là 2 jours et le premier mation la femme de ménage a commecé notre chambre a 8h30 alors qu'on etait au petit dej et qu'on n'abait pas fait notre toilette. Nous avons du attendre 10 mn pour reprendre notre chambre De plus le mélangeur de douche ne fonctionnait pas et il a presqe fallut se facher pour qu'enfin la responsable reconnaisse qu'il fallait le changer ce qui a ete fait bref bon hotel mais trop de désinvolture chez le personnel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kun-Lung from 台灣

浴室實在是太小了,洗澡不太舒適

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
浴室的淋浴空間實在是太小了,飯店的房間倒是還好飯店晚上很安靜,位置也還好
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by VICTOR MANUEL

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good place and great location, you can walk to bus station and go anywhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelica from Chicago, il

Nice hotel very near to town!

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Waking distance to main town. Good breakfast just 4 euros. Clean & Comfortable rooms. We got to santorini late at night around 1am. Since the reception would be close at that time the receptionist did left us a note explaining on how to get our room. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by wingshan from hong kong

helpful staff , good location

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
staff gave us a lot of information about attractions in santorini, just 5-7mins walk to the fira town centre and the bus station, very convenient. the room is a bit smallm, but is very worthy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and top service

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Wouldn't trade it for anything! Friendly and very helpful service. A very handy location.