Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Armidale Australia

Nice hotel away from noisy areas

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Good price, reasonably comfortable.
Cons: Better, supportive mattresses, drinking water in rooms.
Location: Very short walking distance to all the activities in Fira and the main bus terminal.
Room is reasonably well equipped although showing its age a little. Staff are pleasant and helpful. The hotel is in a lane away from the main areas of noisy crowds and vehicles. Our room door was very difficult to lock and unlock. The bouble bed mattress was thin and old. Santorinin water is saline so you have to buy drinkable water. Complementary drinking water in rooms would have been appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun Times in Thira at Villa Soula

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great! The staff was friendly and helpful every day we were there. Bathroom is tiny, but clean enough. Room is small, but cozy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great location and value for money.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Not much for the price we paid.
Location: Great location, close to everything you could need.
Four of us stayed for four nights and had a very pleasing stay. The staff were very helpful and informative about the island. The facilities were very basic, but we did not spend a lot of time in our room to worry about that. The hotel is located a very short walk from the main square, bus/taxi stand and lots of shops including a full service laundry. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and affordable location in fira

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: good location
Location: hike Santorini volcano
Convenient, only 5 minute walk from the bustling area in fira and good shopping and good views. Convenient to get to bus station which takes you to entire island. Hotel itself, rooms are ok an bathroom a bit small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Stayed there for four days and we really enjoyed it. Pool was cold as it was undercover but we didn't really spend a lot of time at the hotel. Santorini has so much more to offer. Would stay there again. Thank you Villa Soulla and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: the shower/toilet was very confined
Nice clean hotel, well located in Santorini. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

budget hotel but great location

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was small but spotless, however the bathroom was cramped and the shower way too small. The ladies at reception were very friendly and extremely helpful though. Nice pool but mostly in the shade. The hotel itself was only a two minute walk to the very centre of the town which was great.