Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pavia

Carinissimi studios in stile cicladico

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Alloggi completamente rinnovati, pulitissimi, curati. La proprietaria, Sofia, è di una disponibilità persino commovente, così come Nikos, incaricato della reception, che parla perfettamente varie lingue, tra cui l'italiano. A due passi dalla spiaggia, dai ristoranti e dai negozi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ridhefield

Nice close to beach

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very nice and accommodating. Was close enough to beach to walk and peaceful at night. Balcony patio was nice and relaxing. Couldn't even get grandson out of it to go to oia. Nice place to eat next door at mama's food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Fantastic budget stay on Santorini

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Very nice, clean and comfortable.
Location: Great location within easy walking distance to a beautiful beach. Very convenient to restaurants, shops, a supermarket and a 24 hour bakery.
We had a fantastic stay at Villa Spyros during our vacation. Sofia and Nick are wonderful and very helpful with everything you might need. The rooms are very nice, clean and comfortable. The location is great, a 5 minute walk to a beautiful black sand beach and many restaurants and shops. A great place and very affordable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chloe from London

Friendly family business!

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
The people who run this family business are really lovely! However, wifi access was quite difficult but once you've found the right spot it's fine.
5 out of 5
by Rachel from Boston, USA

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
I loved villa spyros and will definitely stay again if I ever find myself back on the island.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima sistemazione a due passi dal mare

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Ho soggiornato 6 gg presso villa Spyros: ottima esperienza, la consiglio a chiunque soprattutto ai viaggi di coppia. Camera senza pretese, ma pulita e accogliente, personale disponibile, a 5 min dalla stupenda spiaggia nera di Perissa. Rapporto qualità'-prezzo eccezionale. Assolutamente consigliato!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by M.E. from München

Sehr nettes, herzliches Guesthouse / Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Wir waren für eine Woche hier in der Villa Spyros, im September 2014. Vielen herzlichen Dank für den ausgezeichneten Service, die vielen Tipps und die sehr sauberen Räume. Für uns absolut empfehlenswert. vielen Dank ;-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Honeymooners over the moon!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Villa Spyros made our honeymoon so perfect. It is absolutely adorable. The rooms are sweet and Sofia and her family make you feel so welcome and comfortable. We did not want to leave. It was relaxed, romantic and everything we hoped it would be.