Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Charlotte from London

Romantic

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice view from our room. The decoration and atmosphere of the room are nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ローケーションバッチリのホテル

Posted Feb 22, 2016
ローシーズンという事もあってお手頃な値段で宿泊できました。部屋の清潔感、スタッフの対応は平均的ですが、部屋から眺める景色や立地は良かったです。私が宿泊した部屋はトイレと寝室が扉一枚で隔てられいたのでカップル同士で気になる方は遠慮した方がよいかも。
5 out of 5
by Luke

Beautiful!

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay, the view was spectacular! Will definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by Carolina from Sant Cugat del Valles

Naturaleza con arte de la mano del hombre

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
El lugar es mágico
1 out of 5
by Raymond from Hong Kong

Nightmare:think twice before you book it

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
-The hotel location is not located as the Map!!!! Even you ask the closed shopkeepers for the hotel name. Because there are no hotel sign actually!!!!!! -The hotel reception is in other place. That means you need to know where the reception is first. We spent 15mins to find the reception which located at main street and close to the public toilet!!!!! The reception is shared with different hotels. -They said upgrade our room to honey moon room,but it is nightmare!!! Although the room is very large with nice view, no wifi even 3G, the lights in living room cannot turn on, with a no power TV. We go to the reception three times to report the issue. They just came and said to find someone to follow. But no one come back at the end. I haven't been stayed a hotel like this quality in this price!!!
4 out of 5
by Shrijit

Amazing view and location

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, great view and location. Could do with a hair dryer and maybe a small iron.
3 out of 5
by Tomaz from Brasil

Vista linda mas difícil acesso

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
A vista para o por do sol é fantástica, mas a dificuldade de acesso é enorme. Não fomos avisados no momento da reserva que veículos não chegam próximo do hotel, necessitando andar por centenas de metros em ladeiras e escadarias até chegar no quarto. Felizmente o hotel disponibiliza carregadores para trasporte das malas, que desempenharam muito bem o seu trabalho. A recepção do hotel é compartilhada com outros hotéis e só descobrimos a sua localização perguntando em diversos locais até descobrir aonde era. Nada foi informado no ato da reserva. Preço alto para o que oferece.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen from Phoenix

beautiful views!

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this as VIP Suites and our room was a Museum Wellness Spa. I'm not going to complain because I couldn't have asked for a better room and location, but I could have received a less expensive rate booking the Museum Spa. As it was, we had a room(101 or 102) with a kitchenette, extra room and incredible views!! :-) Everyone was very nice and I suggest paying/tipping the porter to transport your bags through the narrow and busy streets, it's well worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Well worth the trip from Crete the room and staff were fantastic ,The sunset is unbelievable.
1 out of 5
by ZIAO from UK

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
You will probably be arranged to a room which is completely different from the pictures. The staff claimed that VIP Suites was the name of her company, and she had many rooms. The room is dark,damp and dirty. What's worse, wifi cannot be accessed in the room!!! I really had a bad experience in VIP suites! It definitely does not worth the value.