Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spectacular Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Can only say what an excellent hotel this is. The jewel in Perissa. Great people make you feel so welcome. Immaculately clean. Nothing too much trouble for them
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Superb hotel and wonderful owners

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Great location. 5 mins level walk to beach and restaurants. Perrissa is a lovely resort.
This is a small hotel and the attention to detail from the owners Spiros and Hiroko exceed anything we have enjoyed previously. They literally could not have done anything else to improve our stay. The hotel is spotlessly clean, very tastefully decorated and a pleasure to stay in. For a small hotel, the pool was fantastic with the bonus of a spectacular view of the mountains to the rear. Again it was spotless. Breakfast was simple but more than adequate and very nicely presented with personal service I had read the numerous reviews and awards Hotel Zorzis has achieved and have to say they are more than deserved. The owners always had time for their guests, either to chat or provide us with very helpful information about the resort and the island. Don't all rush at once as we want to return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo semplice ma accogliente in un'ottima zona

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Albergo molto carino, semplice, grazioso e pulito. Quello che più mi ha colpito è la conduzione familiare dove Spyro e Hiroko vi tratteranno proprio come membri della famiglia! Quindi non mancheranno certamente i loro consigli per godervi davvero la vacanza!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This hotel is beautiful! We were greeted straight away on arrival and then were taken to our room. The owners are so helpful and kind and could not do any more for us. They really made us feel welcome. Would deffinetely recommend this hotel. Clean, friendly, quiet and welcoming!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cómodo cercano a playas

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Trato, limpieza y Ubicacion
Cons: Estacionamiento, aunque en lo personal no tuve problema ya que personal resolvió todo
Location: Playas, negras,Roja y blanca y los restos arqueológicos de akrotiri próxima a Fira
QueRia conocer playas y está próximo a todas, insta iones bien mante anidas, muy buena atención , resultó mejor de que esperaba
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Fantastic, quiet, clean family run hotel. Close to all amenities and easy access to the rest of the island. Beech is 300 m away as are many bars and restaurants. Lovely quite and secluded swimming pool at the back of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Fábio from São Paulo

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Fomos espetacularmente bem recepcionados pelos proprietários do hotel. Hotel simples mas com todo conforto necessário para nossa estadia de 4 dias. Café da manhã poderia ser mais variado, mas o excelente atendimento e simpatia mais que compensaram esse item.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Fantasti place to stay

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Pool-Decent size with enough sunbeds for all guests. Owners-Lovely couple more than happy to help with any requests Breakfast-lovely
Location: Beach short walk with restaurants, 20euro boat trip advertised in hotel we did was good, bus to oia/fira. Santos Wines great afternoon activity.
Spent a week in June at the hotel and could not have been better. Very informative about travelling around the island-taxi prices, buses and routes. Also able to recommend a number of good restaurants and things to do/see. Our room was spotless and includes a fridge in the room, handy to keep drinks cool. One thing I was very happy with is there were enough sunbeds around the pool for all guests and umberellas for every two sunbeds. So many times I've been away and if you get to the pool late you cannot get a sunbed but not the case here. Would recommend local restaurants Grandmas recipes take away but you can eat whilst drinking in Dorian's bar opposite with reasonably priced drinks. Tranquilo on the beach do great salads to share had the tuna and chicken and mango and very impressed with both. Go to this hotel is lovely.
5 out of 5
by Paulo Ricardo from Porto Alegre

Clima familiar!

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Spiros e Rocco são sensacionais!!! Os anfitriões lhe fazem sentir em casa e são o ponto alto do hotel. Fora isso, o quarto pequeno mar extremamente confortável e organizado, bem como a piscina fabulosa são outros ponto positivos do hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South London


Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near to the beach plenty of places to eat and a couple of bars fairly close to the Hotel.
The couple running the Hotel couldn't be of more help and the Hotel was so clean towels and bed linen changed daily. For a small Hotel you couldn't want for more . Towels for the pool and beach, a hairdryer in the room and also a fast hand held one was given to me to use. there were magazines and books for guests to read. Only a short walk from the beach. We will be going back again in the spring.