Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This hotel is beautiful! We were greeted straight away on arrival and then were taken to our room. The owners are so helpful and kind and could not do any more for us. They really made us feel welcome. Would deffinetely recommend this hotel. Clean, friendly, quiet and welcoming!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cómodo cercano a playas

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Trato, limpieza y Ubicacion
Cons: Estacionamiento, aunque en lo personal no tuve problema ya que personal resolvió todo
Location: Playas, negras,Roja y blanca y los restos arqueológicos de akrotiri próxima a Fira
QueRia conocer playas y está próximo a todas, insta iones bien mante anidas, muy buena atención , resultó mejor de que esperaba
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Fantastic, quiet, clean family run hotel. Close to all amenities and easy access to the rest of the island. Beech is 300 m away as are many bars and restaurants. Lovely quite and secluded swimming pool at the back of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Fantasti place to stay

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Pool-Decent size with enough sunbeds for all guests. Owners-Lovely couple more than happy to help with any requests Breakfast-lovely
Location: Beach short walk with restaurants, 20euro boat trip advertised in hotel we did was good, bus to oia/fira. Santos Wines great afternoon activity.
Spent a week in June at the hotel and could not have been better. Very informative about travelling around the island-taxi prices, buses and routes. Also able to recommend a number of good restaurants and things to do/see. Our room was spotless and includes a fridge in the room, handy to keep drinks cool. One thing I was very happy with is there were enough sunbeds around the pool for all guests and umberellas for every two sunbeds. So many times I've been away and if you get to the pool late you cannot get a sunbed but not the case here. Would recommend local restaurants Grandmas recipes take away but you can eat whilst drinking in Dorian's bar opposite with reasonably priced drinks. Tranquilo on the beach do great salads to share had the tuna and chicken and mango and very impressed with both. Go to this hotel is lovely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South London

ONE OF THE BEST

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near to the beach plenty of places to eat and a couple of bars fairly close to the Hotel.
The couple running the Hotel couldn't be of more help and the Hotel was so clean towels and bed linen changed daily. For a small Hotel you couldn't want for more . Towels for the pool and beach, a hairdryer in the room and also a fast hand held one was given to me to use. there were magazines and books for guests to read. Only a short walk from the beach. We will be going back again in the spring.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Faultless

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Our stay at this hotel was absolutely amazing, I can't fault them in any way. The rooms and the hotel grounds were always kept immaculate. The breakfast was simple, yet delicious, and satisfying, the perfect way to start the day. The owners were extremely accomodating with our early arrival and late check out, as well as any assistance we required during our stay. The owners were very friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Joakim from Norge

Supercozy nice and great location!

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
We had two amazing nights at Zorzis. The owners were really helpful and nice. Superclean, quiet and cozy, and a really nice breakfast. The location is also great. Close to the beach and all the restaurants in Perissa. We even got a bottle of red wine from the owners when we left, so nice. If you`re going to Santorini and want a nice and cozy place with value for the money, stay at Zorzis!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Excellent, clean and relaxing small hotel. Would recommend staying here to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, very clean, not a noisy area, close to the beach, nice pool with jacuzzi in the back. Owners are very friendly and helps you with anything.