Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the beach. Great for the price.

Posted Jun 12, 2017
I was very happy with my choice. Will stay again. Staff was very professiona and the hotel bedroom was good enough for my husband and I. Bedroom was very small, but for the price we paid it was perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Vivian, Hotel Management
We appreciate your comments when staying at Ibis Santos. We will share your comments with the entire team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work hard for the satisfaction of our guests. We hope to see you soon here or at some ibis around the world.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Great hotel close to the boardwalk and Beach

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The Ibis Santos is an ideal hotel in the center of Santos, it offers functional rooms, very friendly staff and an optional breakfast buffet. The beach and the promenade are across the street. There are plenty of stores, restaurants and bars in walkable distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

well located

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: location and very nice people
Cons: bathroom , the odor from towels, smell funky
good breakfast, good restaurants surrounding , quiet room,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great location

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: The view was nice. The staff was very helpful. Had problem with safe but staff repaired it within 10 minutes of our first call.
Cons: More towels. Housekeeping could be improved.
Location: Great walking access to beach, shopping on Rua Ana Costa, and departure point for tourist bus.
Hotel met our expectations of an Ibis hotel. Basic, but comfortable room. Great access to beach and shopping areas. Also great access to tourist bus. Everything within easy walking distance. Nice beach view from our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jarrett from Vail, Colorado

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Hotel agradável a 50m da praia

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Atendimento, camas, limpeza e alimentação.
Cons: Porque o hotel não aceita parcelamento do pagamento? Falaram que não tem este sistema. Mentira! Todos os cartões aceitam parcelamento!!!
Location: Tem padaria há uns 3 quarteirões de lá. Na frente, aos lados tem restaurantes, hamburgueria, barzinho, loja de coisas de praia etc.
Muito gostoso, o hotel ótimo atendimento, cafe da manhã é pago mas é muito bom, jantar também é pago mas também muito bom. As camas são deliciosas. Só não gostei que chegando lá fomos surpreendidos que o pagamento das 3 diárias seria todo à vista, pois eles não tem sistema de parcelamento. Isso com certeza não é verdade!! E nos frustou muito. Da outra vez vou para um que facilite a minha vida. Gostaríamos de voltar lá ainda neste mês, mas, não o faremos certamente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Boa localização, bom atendimento e bom café da manhã.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dessa vez foi ruim

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Me colocaram em um quarto adaptado para deficientes mas muito mal cuidado com muito ferrugem, paredes mal pintadas banheiro sem box etc...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Reservei acreditando que o quarto tinha acomodação para três pessoas. Mas é somente dois adultos e uma criança.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osasco/sp

Perto da praia, só isso

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Fui cobrado por taxas extras para ficar com um pet no quarto, isso não estava explícito na reserva e fui pego de surpresa. A documentação exigida do pet tb pode ser um problema para os desavisados