Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Dear guests, Thank you for your valuable comment! With sincere thanks and with kind regards, Management and Staff Hotel de Weyman
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for low budget

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel was good for its price and the Owner (Lady) was so friendly and kind
4 out of 5
by Zyad from Nazareth

friendly hospitality at Hotel De Weyman

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
we enjoyed staying at the hotel. staff was so friendly. and took care of every thing o make our vacation special. breakfast highly recommended. clean, calm and very relaxing.
3 out of 5
by ANDRIANJAKA from TAMATAVE - MADAGASCAR

FEEL LIKE AT HOME

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
We checked in very late. The person in charge was kind enough to wait for us. We were allowed to use the kitchen for heating baby's meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Comfortable small stylish hotel.

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: The price is very reasonable, it's a good value. Staff are great.
Cons: Bedding seemed to be old, and carpets need washing.
Location: We liked that it wasn't downtown Haarlem, during chill time it is nice and quiet. It is also close to small shops, cafes and parks.
The staff were very nice and knowledgeable. The lady who checked us in was willing to help with anything. We stayed 4 nights and further questions were answered about the area and services. They were very easy going about requests and even with an early morning checkout. Taking the train to Amsterdam is fairly quick and the hotel is on a bus route that goes to the station. We did the 5km walk to central Haarlem one day and it was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Old furniture was not in my mind

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Not really an option I would recommend to anyone, you pay too much and receive to little in exchange. Old broken furniture is not anybody style and they should spend some money at least to get comfortable beds and pillows.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very good, staff were very helpful

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Although the owner forgot to add two extra beds to our room and we were very late checking in, the staff did everything they could to accommodate and were very helpful, nothing was too much trouble for them. During our stay I could not make any complaints about the hotel, the rooms are clean and tidy, breakfast was good and as I say the staff were fantastic.