Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Merveilleux
3 out of 5
by ANDRIANJAKA from TAMATAVE - MADAGASCAR

FEEL LIKE AT HOME

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
We checked in very late. The person in charge was kind enough to wait for us. We were allowed to use the kitchen for heating baby's meal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Comfortable small stylish hotel.

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: The price is very reasonable, it's a good value. Staff are great.
Cons: Bedding seemed to be old, and carpets need washing.
Location: We liked that it wasn't downtown Haarlem, during chill time it is nice and quiet. It is also close to small shops, cafes and parks.
The staff were very nice and knowledgeable. The lady who checked us in was willing to help with anything. We stayed 4 nights and further questions were answered about the area and services. They were very easy going about requests and even with an early morning checkout. Taking the train to Amsterdam is fairly quick and the hotel is on a bus route that goes to the station. We did the 5km walk to central Haarlem one day and it was very nice.
4 out of 5
by Franck from Paris

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel sympathique et bien tenu. Chambre confortable à la déco d'un autre âge mais où rien ne manque. Par contre l'isolation phonique fait défaut, on entend les voisins parler et se doucher. Le petit déjeuner est assez complet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Nettes kleines Hotel. Freundliches Personal und super Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Für kurze Aufenthalte zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by Doron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Old furniture was not in my mind

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Not really an option I would recommend to anyone, you pay too much and receive to little in exchange. Old broken furniture is not anybody style and they should spend some money at least to get comfortable beds and pillows.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christel from Nijmegen

familie hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Ruime kamer, met wel veel bedden (4), terwijl we met z'n tweetjes waren, jammer van de ruimte. Prima ontvangst. Bloemendaal goed te bereiken als kustplaats.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bruyant

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Location: Vélo dans les dunes
Pdj non inclus alors qu'annoncé comme tel. Situé entre route, autoroute et rond point. A ec gros travaux en face et clients bruyants et insomniaques