Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Henrique

Everything ok

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Modern installations. Everything was ok, nothing to fault really.
3 out of 5
by Man Ci

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
There is no air con inside the bedroom only in the living room area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW Australia

Close to Areana de Barcelona

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: The location to the convention centre
Cons: Not for what it is , every thing is OK
Location: Convention centre, Arena de Barcelona shopping centre, and tour bus stops
Marwan on the front desk was excellent , answer all our questions , suggested a great restaurant around the corner out of the tourist hub, called Bodega Monumental , which we ate at twice it was so good. The rooms are basic ,very clean and close to places for breakfast etc. Not a luxury hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Exploring the city & Barca football match!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: breakfast, location, friendly staff.
Cons: the room didn't look like the online photos, it was winter too so not much in the way of sun to add brightness.
Location: Great location on Airbus route...also for Montjuic, Olympic park, Place de Espanya and shops. Great walking to Camp Nou, La Rambla, harbour area etc.
A reasonable small scale no frills hotel, well located as a base for exploring, handily placed on direct bus route from airport T2 (which also leads to traffic noise day and night). Pleasant staff, good standard of continental breakfast with sufficient choice, tables served by a very friendly and helpful lady. As we were out and about all day for each day of our trip the hotel suited our needs for a bed and breakfast service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location not far from Sants Train Station

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Location and reasonable cost.
Cons: Bed mattresses were a bit on the hard side for my comfort level.
Location: Restaurants nearby and Sants train station is only a few blocks away. Economical bus from airport (#46) drops off and picks up near hotel. Metro also
Hotel was quiet yet located on busy C-31 near Placa D'Espanya with lots of shops and restaurants nearby. Staff were friendly and hotel is recommended primarily because of its location near city center with lots of transportation options, and reasonable cost. A good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, On, Canada

Nice hotel and great location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: clean, breakfast was good too
Location: Location was great ad very well connected with hop on hop off us and metro
I stayed with family and we were very pleased with location, hotel in general and we would recommend this hotel to our friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK but do not expect too much

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Good location: only 5 minute walk to metro station and Aerobus stop (bus that connects Barcelona airport with the center of city). Not easily accessible if you travel by car, nearest public parking garage that we were able to find was about 7-10 minutes walk from hotel. Average room. Staff should pay more attention to what they do: we were given keys to another guest's room and we were charged for breakfast we did not have...(it was fixed at checkout).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: We had some problems with internet connectivity. The signal was too weak in our room.
A neat hotel with convenient location - away from the main tourist stream and yet close to places of interest. Attending personnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Tvs did not work but the staff was eager to fix it. Comfortable and clean