Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Wales

Clean and simple

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Location near train station and Nou Camp.
Cons: Bigger dining table.
Location: Near to football stadium.
Difficult weekend to be in Barcelona with the referendum going on, main reason for visit was to see a game at Camp Nou. That wasn't possible so will go back some time, would stay again at these apartments, good location, clean, well equipped and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No reception over there even

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Have to call before we arrive, otherwise we have to wait hotel staff come to reception for regestier
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

great location knowledgeable staff

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Before arrival we receive a text asking our arrival time and greeting us. Upon arrival we met fina who helped us store our luggage and gave us directions to historic places best places to eat and directions and how to use metro. Then we we escorted to our rooms ( just amazing) and showed how to operate the air conditioner where everything was and asked if we needed anything . We were greeted the next day by the manager who was even nicer this was a great place to stay very roomy and like home thank you so much it was just wonderful and great host to people from another country 😀😀😀😀😀
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Fina, Hotel Management
Many thanks for staying with us. Hope to see you again. Best regards. Fina
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Good location for public transport to see the city

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Location: Good shops and eating places nearby including a patisserie
The lady administrator/concierge was exceptionally helpful, gave us a map showed us the best places to go, and how to get there on bus and metro. The only bad thing was one of the flats had a group of lads one night and they made a lot of noise until the small hours. Otherwise very good location for transport, well equipped and tidy place to stay with helpful staff and would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Fina, Hotel Management
Many thanks for staying with us. Hope to see you again. Best regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Very clean, close to museums and train station. The metro system A+
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Fina, Hotel Management
Many thanks for staying with us. Hope to see you again. Best regards.
3 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Good for the price, good location and access to a kitchenette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Self catering apt in Sants

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Transportation, markets, and walkable to Camp Nou.
Cons: Shower needs work. School children's noise was ongoing and loud.
Location: Excellent access to quiet neighborhood and transportation.
The apartment had all I needed for a few days stay and it was nice to be able to make meals. A grade school in the block created noise during the day and evening. Small shower.
5 out of 5
by Simon

Convenient for rail travel and for Camp Nou

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
My grandson and I stayed in a twin-bedroom apartment located in the courtyard at the back of the property. The apartment was perfect for our needs, and was a short walk from the Sants railway station which made the journey from the airport very easy. As per other reviews, you could hear (and feel) the occasional rumble from the Metro trains, but this didn't stop us enjoying our stay in any way. The free wifi more than made up for this in any case. We were visiting Barcelona to do the Camp Nou stadium tour, and to attend a match, and the apartment was well located for this. It took approximately 25 minutes to walk each way, but it was a fairly pleasant walk so this wasn't a problem. I would certainly stay here again if I was visiting Barcelona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Very spacious, good price for what you get.
Cons: The mattress is not very comfortable, should have soap in the shower.
Good overall, with the noted couple things to improve.