Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

This apartment was all we could have wished for

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: If we wanted to eat out there were restaurants available close by. We could also get our own meals in the well appointed kitchen; safe and secure.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to the Sants Railway Station, tourist buses, information services, restaurants, shops, supermarket and pharmacies.
When we arrived in Barcelona we arranged a meeting with a staff member to admit us to the apartment. She arrived exactly at the time specified, took us to the apartment, explained the entry procedure and security. She also gave us information about sightseeing in the city and the instructions for the appliances etc. The apartment was spotlessly clean, very well appointed and safe and secure in a position very close to the Sants railway station, tourist buses and amenities, excellent and varied restaurants, and a supermarket nearby. We were delighted with everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

nice location very good apartment

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: very spacious apartment very clean and comfortable
Cons: air condition in the fist floor room there are only a fan
Location: good location near everything walk distance from metro station, restaurants, markets.
good and clean apartment, excellent location, dish washer door didn't close, not air condition in the first floor room but it wasn't necessary at this time.
4 out of 5
by William

Basic accommodation close to train

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Basic accommodation close to Sants station
5 out of 5
by craig

Plenty of room for family trip

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great apartment. Only downside was news channels only options in English DVD player didn't work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Apartment OK but would have preferred a different location
3 out of 5
by Philippe from Paris

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom needs an aeration/ventilation. A chance that neighbors were not too lousy as the place has not a great sound insolation. Overall OK.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Mayenne, France

INSIDE BARCELONA APARTMENTS - BRILLIANT

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Its one metro stop into city centre. Metro/Station/Open top tour bus 2 mins. Walk to Olyimpic stadium 20 mins. Location is superb. Apartment brilliant. Would recommend to anyone - go and see for yourself. Happy holidays.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Inside Barcelona, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, it was a pleasure for us to read your review , thank you so much for choosing us and for your kind words! It is a great satisfaction that you enjoyed the location and the apartment! We are looking forward to receive you in the near future. Kind regards and we wish you all the best!
5 out of 5
by Anthony from London

A wonderful stay in Barcelona.

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
These apartments are very conveniently located very close to Barcelona Sants main station. Nice clean modern apartments.
5 out of 5
by Charing from Toronto

Great place! Clean, spacious and convenient.

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
This place is great! It's steps to everything; train station, subway station, restaurants, supermarkets, McDonald's and pharmacies, etc. This apartment has all the appliances you need; stove, oven, microwave, and even a washing machine and dryer too. It just feels like home. Lisa, the person who greets us, was very nice and helpful. She kindly explains everything inside the apartment. Also, she showed us how to get to the pharmacy and helped us translate to get some medicines. She was great help. I definitely recommend others to stay in this apartment when they visit Barcelona.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2015 by Inside Barcelona, Hotel Management
Dear Charing, many thanks for your kind words! It is a great satisfaction for us that you enjoyed your stay, the location and the service provided by Lisa, thank you for choosing us. The most important for us is that all our guests feel like at home. We are looking forward to receive you again! Kind regards from the team and we wish you all the best!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious accommodation for a family in Barcelona

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Large space for a family, but master bed room lack air conditioning.