Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for beach, restuarants

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Kitchen for self catering
Were put in Sari Villa first then moved next day after we complained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth.

Huge space for the money, great central location.

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Location, size of rooms and price.
Cons: It's old so in need of some refurbishment.
Location: Perfect central Sanur location. Short walk to boardwalk and beach. Pubs and restaurants everywhere close by.
We were blown away by the size of the apartment and by its facilities. Loved the location close to beach and loads of good eateries, music in the pubs nearby, perfect for us. Pool area is nice and very quiet. The hotel is getting on in years and showing its age but we think it's hard to beat for value. Staff were pleasant and helpful. If you are fussy it won't suit you but if you just want a spacious clean and comfortable well priced place look no further.
4 out of 5
by Brian from australia

hoppy

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
enjoyable great friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Brian from australia

hoppy

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
friendly staff noisy at night from resterant bands breakfast basic but served with a smile pool a bit cold spa far to expensive
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Busselton. West Australia

Great central location.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Rooms are a bit rundown and need of a good clean and revamp. Pool area needs attention. Overall the villas need some TLC. We would stay again as the location suited us.
4 out of 5
by Nicholas from Idaho

Great staff and pool.rooms missing final touches.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
New rooms but missing the final touches. Tv, fridge , water cooler, balcony, a/c but it looks like the construction finshed one day early. Great staff and woderful pool. Breakfast ok. We plan on staying here again next week.
4 out of 5
by Lidia from Australia

Great location

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean, large and comfortable. Staff even though most could not speak English were very friendly new their tasks and performed them well. It was quiet and peaceful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Lidia, Thank you so much for your compliment and constructive comment. we will try to improve our staff language for the future. thank you
4 out of 5
by RichieR from Tauranga, NZ

Awesome service

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
The boys were shy at first but after a few days they were extremely helpful and their sense of humor was great. Our first room had the TV playing up and they quickly moved us into another room that was not as fresh and new but comfortable all the same. The pool was divine and i spent many happy hours in there cooling down. For comfort and helpfulness i recommend this place but if you want five star then don't book, they don't pretend to be 5 star, but the service is definitely 5 star, and when the new units open up so will they be im sure.
5 out of 5
by Pierre from Perth

A great stay

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels
Staff was a bit shy at the beginning but after try to chat becam super friendly! Breakfast was good and cooked in the spot. Room were cleaned quickly. Small but very cozy pool as well as a bit of shade to slowly tan. Loved it ! Will come back !
5 out of 5
by zarkmask from arizona

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels
Awesome place near the Sanur beach. Friendly and helpful staff, good breakfasts and affordable. We keep coming back to Amansari. Enjoying every minute of it!