Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Momterey, California, USA

Good beach location

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Good hotel with excellent staff. Rooms slightly worn but kept clean. Nice pool ang well landscaped grounds. Ideal hotel for a quiet getaway. Wifi frustratingly poor.. Buffet breakfast adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

We had a wonderfull week here

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, breakfast
Cons: Bar at front of hotel better service
Location: Lots of restraunts cafes nearby perfect .
That staff on reception are exceptionally good ,from the begining of our holiday to the end were kind , helpful , nothing was a trouble , they organised our trips taxis , restraunt bookings , all with a smile. The breakfast is great lots of choice and all fresh. The location is the best on the beach front, close to everything, we will definetly go back to this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great location

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Staff location
WE HAD A WONDERFULL HOLIDAY STAY AT THIS HOTEL, THE STAFF ARE SO KIND AND HELPFULL, THE LOCATION ON THE BEACH FRONT IS PERFECT.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bunbury WA

Good position, close to the beach in Sanur

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: The position is right on the be checking front , close to Luhtus coffe shop and Soul on the Beach.
Cons: Rooms need upgrading, wifi needs improving, bathrooms need updating .
Location: 2 minutes ok to Luhtus coffee shop, 2 minutes the other direction to Soul on the Beach.
The hotel looks quite nice but the rooms are very old and tired, bathroom is small , bed is huge but very hard. Air conditioner was hard to regulate. Wifi was the worst we have found .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Great location on the beach, nice pool area, lovely staff. Hotel rooms are a bit tired and could use a refresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Beachfront hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Location on the beach. Alcohol price good. Good breakfast.
Cons: Too many stray dogs on beach.
Affordable hotel with great amenities,shopping and restaurants nearby. Prices are much lower than Ubud.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by komang, Hotel Management
We will coordinate our security to keep the guests away from the dogs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre hotel in a good position

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: The beach front position although our room had a garden and pool view. Very clean pool with good quality loungers.
Cons: The hotel is dated with chipped tiles, worn paint and old furniture. Reception staff were rather dismissive and unwelcoming.
One night stay between a cruise and our flight home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth australia

Beachfront hotel with good buffet breakfast

Posted Jun 9, 2017
The Sanur beachfront strip is an excellent get away from the hustle and bustle of Kuta, Seminyak, etc at an affordable price. With breakfast included one would be hard pushed to find a comparable hotel. Staff happily call up metered taxis for any trips. An average trip to kuta, Airport, Seminyak shopping hubs cost around 150000Rp each way. This is the only disadvantage but quiet, safe area is assured
4 out of 5
by Paul

I'll be back.

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
This is my third stay at Inna Sindhu and I consider it a great place for the price paid. The staff are extremely friendly, the service cannot be faulted and the rooms are very comfortable though slightly dated. Location on the beach and nearby restaurants and shops is a books as well. If you understand that this is not a 4 or 5 star hotel it will meet your needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Rooms a bit dated, bed a bit hard.
Location: Great location, good restraunts
Myself and hubby stayed for a week staff where wonderful, helpful and kind,, Simper at the reception was very helpful , friendly, and efficient, the traineise in the hotel were delightful. Location excellent, breakfast excellent, pool area lovely, rooms very dated but clean and gardens are lovely,,shower didn't have enough power, overall we will stay again at this hotel.