Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aust

Beautiful

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Will come back and stay longer a. D enjoy facilities more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

PEACEFUL AND CLOSE TO ANYTHING YOU WANT

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: HELP YOU WITH ALL YOUR DESIRES
WONDERFUL BALI HOSPITALITY BEST BREAKFAST ON SANUR BEACH
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Momterey, California, USA

Good beach location

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Good hotel with excellent staff. Rooms slightly worn but kept clean. Nice pool ang well landscaped grounds. Ideal hotel for a quiet getaway. Wifi frustratingly poor.. Buffet breakfast adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

We had a wonderfull week here

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, breakfast
Cons: Bar at front of hotel better service
Location: Lots of restraunts cafes nearby perfect .
That staff on reception are exceptionally good ,from the begining of our holiday to the end were kind , helpful , nothing was a trouble , they organised our trips taxis , restraunt bookings , all with a smile. The breakfast is great lots of choice and all fresh. The location is the best on the beach front, close to everything, we will definetly go back to this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great location

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Staff location
WE HAD A WONDERFULL HOLIDAY STAY AT THIS HOTEL, THE STAFF ARE SO KIND AND HELPFULL, THE LOCATION ON THE BEACH FRONT IS PERFECT.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bunbury WA

Good position, close to the beach in Sanur

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: The position is right on the be checking front , close to Luhtus coffe shop and Soul on the Beach.
Cons: Rooms need upgrading, wifi needs improving, bathrooms need updating .
Location: 2 minutes ok to Luhtus coffee shop, 2 minutes the other direction to Soul on the Beach.
The hotel looks quite nice but the rooms are very old and tired, bathroom is small , bed is huge but very hard. Air conditioner was hard to regulate. Wifi was the worst we have found .
4 out of 5
by John

Great value

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, excellent swimming pool and grounds. This is a clean but tired hotel. Bathrooms let the place down. Staff were good with service, but food was average - breakfast okay but would not eat there for any other meals. We love Sanur and this hotel was a convenient and good value place to stay. WiFi was good and easy to access.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Great location on the beach, nice pool area, lovely staff. Hotel rooms are a bit tired and could use a refresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Beachfront hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Location on the beach. Alcohol price good. Good breakfast.
Cons: Too many stray dogs on beach.
Affordable hotel with great amenities,shopping and restaurants nearby. Prices are much lower than Ubud.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by komang, Hotel Management
We will coordinate our security to keep the guests away from the dogs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre hotel in a good position

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: The beach front position although our room had a garden and pool view. Very clean pool with good quality loungers.
Cons: The hotel is dated with chipped tiles, worn paint and old furniture. Reception staff were rather dismissive and unwelcoming.
One night stay between a cruise and our flight home.