Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Room and grounds
Cons: Hotel is located on a street less than 5 minutes walk from shops and spas etc. Unfortunately, the road the hotel is on is not well lit at night.
Location: Less than 5 minutes walk from shops, spas and restaurants
Very nice hotel close the beach in a lovely location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NZ

Large resort near beach

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Friendly, clean and efficient.
Cons: Better signage would help as the room numbers are not necessarily consecutive and the grounds always seems to be people looking for their room.
Location: Beach-side. Shopping. Restaurants.Turtle breeding tanks.
This is a large resort which is designed village style. A lot of walking required if you are disabled. The staff are friendly and helpful. Good efficiency when one asks for something in the room.The breakfast is tasty with good variety, Western and Balinese food available.. The restaurant makes good espresso and snacks. When we visited in Sept 2017 there was free afternoon tea and regular coffee available at 3pm. Theme nights with evening meal and entertainment such as music and Balinese dance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good location, close to beach and major shopping .

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Quite and relaxing
Cons: Nothing from I point of view
Location: On the beach front , swim in ocean or pools and what a holiday is for doing NOTHING.
Been here many times, good location and hotel standards. Gives me all I require for a comfortable relaxing time quite and
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

much better & nicer than the website and pictures

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: clean, safe, exotic, romantic, near the beach, friendly staff, relaxing, reasonable on the rate
Cons: adding a fitness center
Location: the hotel in the center of all kind of activities. water sport, dinning, walking
the website and the pictures are not giving the hotel the justice it deserves. The hotel and the rooms are much nicer then described. we loved every minute we spend in the hotel. very relaxing and romantic place. for the price, your are getting the best service and accommodation. my family of 4, we loved the place so much that we decided to come back again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

All the Bali comforts

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great place to spend time on Bali. All the Bali comforts - great rooms, manicured gardens. Staff go above and beyond to assist guests and make their stay enjoyable. Food and beverages are excellent and very well priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Had a pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Beautiful hotel right on the beach

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Wotif
This hotel has beautiful gardens, lovely pools & is in a great location. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by steve

Amazing stay .. will be back next year for longer

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay at the resort .. different story with Rockies fast ferry when tides out what a joke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from australia

Loved been upgraded to Village 2

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: loved the staff rooms and pool
Cons: The pillows were to high that's my only complaint
Location: Great location on the beach 3 places to eat on site And heaps close by
Great we stayed 10 days and loved every bit of it we will be back next year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

First time in 4 star

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Staff are all particularly friendly and helpful . Nothing was too much trouble Breakfast chef/s makes a big effort to cater to food intolerances Facilities clean and peaceful Yoga with Ally was lovely We really appreciated having access to a room for a shower after we had checked out and prior to a late flight