Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were planning on staying for one night but stayed for three! Fabulous beach, great staff, delicious food in both the restaurant and bar.
4 out of 5
by MrSexy from Cloud 9

Slow Elevator: Wireless not functional:

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
Overall, for the price, I would stay there again! Room was comfortable right across from the Beach. Complementary Breakfast was outstanding. The only two issues I encountered were the extremely slow elevator and wireless issues:
5 out of 5
by Peter and Helen from Miami, Florida

Great Value and Staff

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facilities and the service were just excellent. The lady at the front desk named Estrella was just wonderful and drew a map for us showing all the local attractions and we followed her advice and it was great!! We definitely want to go back again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, UK

Delfin Azul - good for short stay on the beach

Posted Aug 31, 2011 on Hotels
Good, clean, well run hotel right by the beach. Great breakfast buffet - kids could not get enough of chocolate doughnuts. Not a lot round and about, but then it's right by the beach so don't really expect that. We had family room on top floor and was very hot at night as only one window and hard to get flow of air through room without having the door open.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2011 on Hotels
Lovely staff, great location, fine hotel with a very good breakfast!!
5 out of 5
by Marta

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Genial todo para repetir sin duda
5 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by OSCAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel en general bien precio comida a precio alto

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
El.hotel esta muy bien la verdad lo único que puedo decir que no me ha gustado es que llegamos a las 14h y aun así tuvimos que esperar 30 min para que nos dieran habitación. Y también decir que como era tarde decidimos comer en el propio hotel y encima de no tener más que un menú malisimo y carisimo,optamos por a la carta y ídem de ídem,una lubina que parecía una sardina y un precio desorbitado Las visitas,situación y precio de la habitación bien
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Foi excelente