Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by MIchael Homick from Maryland, USA

Hotel Peregrina

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
If staying in the Pontevedra area (Galicia) be sure to consider the Hotel Peregrina. My stay was almost perfect. The Hotel was very clean, quaint and cozy. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Located ~10 miles from Pontevedra with a view of the mouth of the Ria De Pontevedra, I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
by rolf from almeria

Would have liked to stay longer, on a vacation

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels
Absolutely lovely hotel and staff. It would have been nice to stay longer if we were on vacation rather than on business and we will stay there again if ever in that area. Well impresses!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Escapada con MP

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Estuvimos alojados 4 noches en este hotel con media pensión. El desayuno variado y las cenas te dan a elegir entre 2 primeros y 2 segundos. Todo muy rico. Lo que no nos gustó fue que reservamos una habitación con cama doble y nos dieron una con dos camas, y en la almohada me encontré pelos. Por lo demás genial.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel limpio y trato familiar

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Entorno ideal
5 out of 5
by diego

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Catarina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JESUS

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Muy correcto y adecuado.
4 out of 5
by Manuel from Seseña

Descanso

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Muy cómoda y agradable, el personal fantástico, lo único negativo es la entrada al hotel está en plena curva y con una visibilidad casi nula.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Hotel decevant

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Cons: Signalisation,petit dejeuner et Wifi
On a eu beaucoup de mal à trouver l'hôtel ,aucun panneau de signalisation ,il a fallu qu'une gentille dame à qui nous demandions notre chemin nous y conduise ! La chambre était grande certes mais sans balcon et au dessus du toit de la salle de restaurant .Le petit déjeuner est quantitatif mais trop de produits industriels .La petite piscine est sans intérêt et pas super entretenue .Le Wifi est inopérant ,pas moyen de se çonnecter pendant les 2 premiers jours (nous sommes restés 3 nuits ).par contre rien a dire sur ja propreté de la salle de bain mais la moquette dans la chambre ça n'est pas le mieux ! Un bon point pour le restaurant Asador qui est convenable .Bref un séjour agréable mais pas formidable .
4 out of 5
by maria sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels