Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Richard from Hong Kong

Sanya without the beach

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here many times, good location, noisy neighborhood but that's Sanya. Recently changed from a Ramada hotel, service good, helpful staff and breakfast good but always busy. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for what you pay

Posted Jun 26, 2015
This hotel is nicely situated, close to both nightlife and beaches, if you want to sample the traditional street food etc it too is just a short distance away, it is the second time I have stayed there. I had a couple of issues but after translation the staff resolved the issues immediately. Great value for money hotel
4 out of 5
by Ruinan from Milwaukee

fairly good for a ramada plaza.

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Checkin need much more time than I expected, but problem was solved by their manager eventually. This hotel is recently opened, so it's in great condition. Considering its price, this hotel is really worth stay! Overall I recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Han Khng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Wendy from Hong Kong

Noisest hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel sits on the main road and drivers kept honking 24/7. Breakfast, which isn't included, costs 280 yuan per head, almost 50 dollars. Total ripoff.
3 out of 5
by Eric from Singapore

Poor front desk service

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels
I am waited more than 30 mins during check in and check out, every front desk staffs told me they are very busy - just wait and wait. I moved out to le parker hotel and they are much more productive - only 5-10 mins during check in and out. Eric
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yuan from LA

very pleasant trip in ramada sanya

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: staffs are very friendly and the room itself is in good condition.
Cons: the only defect is its location. anyway, it can't be improved because it has been there.
Location: very convenient! everything you want you can find around the hotel
i booked rooms for my parents. They said they were totally satisfied with the ramada sanya. i am happy to hear that
1 out of 5
by shuai from Beijing east

terrible service...

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
服务非常差,首日房间点餐,等了一个小时才送来,次日房间要红酒杯,催促多次才送来,结果要了3个才送来两个。回答说“酒店只有两个了”。十分诧异这个酒店竟然找不到第三个红酒杯。。。以后不会来这里住了。服务差到一定地步。 terrible service...I waited one hour for a food service in room on the first day, and on the second day i ordered 3 wine glasses, which end up bringing only two. They said "they can not find the additional glass" Very impressive answer that the 4 star hotel can not have one more wine glass. I will not choose nor recommend this hotel to anybody else any more.