Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by CHUN YUAN from 台灣

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
這間飯店最讓我念念不忘的是服務!
4 out of 5
by mei chu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from China

Hotel, beach & staff nice, but few speak English.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and beautiful grounds. 15 minute walk to a mall area with Chinese restaurants and fast food chains. Close markets for food & souvenirs
Cons: The food options. More options for breakfast than a $60 buffet or $20 room service continental breakfast. More salads and vegetarian options.
Location: Discussed already above. There were tours and sightseeing available, but we never got around to that.
The hotel and beach are nice, but between a naval base and public beach, so long beach walks not available. The staff were sweet and try very hard, but few speak English so that presents a few challenges. The breakfast was ridiculously expensive, so we opted to buy fresh fruit from the market across the street every day -- yummy mangoes, bananas, melons, jack fruit and others. Cheap and great! Hotel food was good, but limited; mostly Chinese options. Bar menu was the best choice for us because we don't eat much. Coffees all made with UHT milk and few salad type items, but reasonably priced -- especially for a fairly isolated property. We had a superior room with balcony which was nice and a beach view. Only one floor is non-smoking and we weren't put there, but the smoke didn't bother me and I am sensitive to it. Room was very clean & linens nice. The pool was gorgeous and pretty clean and the grounds and area verdant and full of flowers. If you like jet skis and water sports, you'll enjoy the beach and the surf mostly drowns out the noise. The sea is very clean here and lots of shells make for fun beach combing. Sunrises, no sunset views. It didn't hit the 5 stars because of the limited food options, but all in all we enjoyed our stay and I'd recommend the hotel -- especially to Chinese people and families with young kids -- hotel is very family-friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
整體不錯,但久酒店服務例如往來機場的免費穿梭巴士,以及沒有水療。沙灘衛生情況不錯,但水泡需要租借而非提供給住客。晚上自助餐只有星期五和六,實在太少。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 広州

空港から遠いが、ホテル自体は満足できる

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: 広々とした、エントランスと、個々の室の広さ、清潔感。
Cons: 日本料理も取り入れてほしい。
Location: 空港からタクシーで約200元と高いのに加え、タクシーがなかなかつかまらないのが、困りました。
室内のきれいさ、海の近さ、部屋の向き、スタッフの応対の良さ等々、満足できました。 難点は、各観光地から遠い点かなと思います。 値段は手頃と思いますので、ホテルでのんびりしたいなら お勧めと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by FIRAS from Kuwait

Firas from Kuwait

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
was a really wonderful stay I loved it was amazing with the best beach ever seen
5 out of 5
by KA MAN from 香港

很滿意

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
很滿意~早餐好味~沙灘水清又少人
5 out of 5
by WAI KIT from Hong Kong

一次舒適環境的渡假好去處

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
陽光與海灘的無敵大海景房!還有私人沙灘!非常滿意今次在此渡過了5日4夜的假期~ 酒店提光手腕式門鎖,非常方便去戶外水上活動用,不需要另外租儲物箱.
5 out of 5
by azkt

Awesome trip

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel and clean.But you'd better have a car.The place is very quiet and not crowed.I love the sea.