Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hk

離機場打的約30分鐘

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
環境舒適,自成一國,餐廳食物唔好食!Beach bar好有特色
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
尊敬的客人您好,感谢选择三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。感谢您的支持,我们再次期待您的光临三亚半山半岛洲际度假酒店!
4 out of 5
by Szu Yun from Taiwan

Ideal choice for the first Sanya trip

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
InterContinental Sanya Resort is a very good choice for my first Sanya trip. It's only took 10 mins to go to the traditional seafood market by taxi, which is much more convenient for seafood lovers like us. The room was neat and comfortable with a big balcony. The staffs were very friendly and hospitably. You can easily find tasty food in Hotel restaurants, me and my friend spend 2 nights in the Beach Bar, enjoy the breeze and cocktails. But maybe because there were too many children, the pool wasn't clean enough, it's a flaw I think need to be improved.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad that you were impressed with our overall services. We appreciate that you have taken time out of your busy schedule to let us know of the problem and we have addressed the said issue you have brought to our attention. We will make sure amends are made within short order to meet our guest’s expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

만족

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
모든 것이 만족스럽고 편안했습니다. 음식도 좋구요. 다만 영어가 너무 안 통하는 점, 리조트에서 진행하는 근교 관광지에 대한 투어 프로그램이 없는 게 좀 아쉬웠습니다. 그러나 어쨌든 종합적으로 재방문 의사 있습니다~
5 out of 5
by chi on from hk

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
can be better
4 out of 5
by So from hong kong

club room is good

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
stay at club room is enjoyable as there are exclusive club areas n pool for club room guests, allow to stay away from the crowd of other guests for a better comfort.
5 out of 5
by YANFENG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yury from Ивушка

Был бы пляж- поставил бы пятёрку!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Вроде бы всё хорошо... Типичный Интерконт. Прекрасное место. Огромная территория с гольфмобилями. Огромный песочный пляж. Длинный и широкий. Волшебная планировка номеров с большими террасами, скрытыми от нескромных взглядов соседей и даже персональный мини гарден за открывающимся окном возле ванны! Но. В номере- убитые, затёртые вьетнамки, которые нельзя поменять даже за деньги, по причине отсутствия новых... Вроде большой выбор блюд за завтраком, но-невкусно! А главное- длиннющий волшебный пляж по всей своей длинне упирается в поле острых валунов, начинающихся от уреза воды. В море зайти нельзя! Только на пляже соседнего отеля. Где в этом плане всё прекрасно!
5 out of 5
by chi kong from Hong Kong

好的度假酒店

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
酒店各樣都好,除了餐廳午餐選擇少。環境清靜,房間夠大及舒適。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
My room is very good, and all the hotel facilities are very good too, but one more thing that I felt not convenient...... Is the Hotle location, hard to get public transports, only by taxi to hotel......