Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by So from hong kong

club room is good

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
stay at club room is enjoyable as there are exclusive club areas n pool for club room guests, allow to stay away from the crowd of other guests for a better comfort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
My room is very good, and all the hotel facilities are very good too, but one more thing that I felt not convenient...... Is the Hotle location, hard to get public transports, only by taxi to hotel......
4 out of 5
by Atom from Hong Kong

Good Service

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Lots of ants, quality of the sands in the beach not really good, hard to get taxi
4 out of 5
by Catherine love from Shangha

We had a great 4 days!

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
We had read some not so good review of food but found this not to be the case- there was both eastern and western styles. The banquets were good. We had a wonderful relaxing break spending 4 days by each of the pools. Very refreshing to find a great escape. Looking forward to going again
4 out of 5
by RK227 from San Francisco

Great hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Great resort in sanya
4 out of 5
by Fly diva from HK

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
The air con was not working in my room and it was so hot
5 out of 5
by J. from Hong-Kong

Excellent service, Comfortable room & amazing pool

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed 5 nights at this locations. Excellent service from reception desk, breakfast, bar and pool personnel. Rooms are large and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Olivia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Hong Kong

More like a 4 star hotel

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
Overall it was a good hotel, but definitely did not seem 5 star. The pools were nice and guestroom was very large and spacious, however the beach was not worth going to at all and the service was not on par with other Intercontinental hotels.