Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by LlU from TW

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels
乾淨。舒適⋯吃東西,逛街都方便。
3 out of 5
by Paul from Tanzania

Just okay

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was overpriced for what you got
3 out of 5
by 샌디

산야시내와 가까운 호텔

Posted Feb 13, 2013 on Hotels
보행거리와 걸어서 10분..시내 중심에 있어서 교통상 편리함
2 out of 5
by Carol from Saint Simons Island, GA

a 'could be better' hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2013
Location: ok
The hotel website misrepresents the facilities available. The assistant managers seemed more interested in talking about fluency in Russian than English. Except for the housekeeper a Mr Li, the rest of staff we dealt with appereared like they were uninterested in being of help. The standards are ok, nothing to write home about.
4 out of 5
by vita

附近的主要景点:大东海;

Posted Jan 30, 2013 on Hotels
房间较大,较舒适;酒店对面有个公园;附近交通比较便利,总的来说还是不错的。
5 out of 5
by chenbinkg

非常满意的酒店

Posted Dec 30, 2012 on Hotels
各方面都不错。床非常大。但是请不要吝惜更换新厕纸。
1 out of 5
by Jean-Noel from Kelowna, BC, Canada

Stay very far from their tour guide, it is a scam.

Posted Nov 27, 2012
Pros: Nothing that I liked, much better place very close.
Cons: Their tour guide, taxi drivers. They were a nightmare. wreck your holidays.
Location: Terrible place, far from everything.
It was not really like a Hotel, more like an apartment. They started to ring your room at 7 to clean and will not stop until you go tell them you are sleeping, it starts all over again every 30 minutes. We mention that we wanted to get a tour bus and go visit places. Big mistakes, they were all over us until we left 4 days later. They had a private driver much cheaper and much better then tour guide. We kept saying NO but he kept coming back, he convinced my Chinese girlfriend that he would show us around for free. So she agreed but we could not pick the place we wanted to see, we went were he wanted to go, biggest kick-back. Terrible experience, he kept calling our room each morning after we told him that we did not like the same place as he liked. He would make us spend 1,500 RMB a day, plus his meals and we got to do nothing that we liked. When we left he changed his mind and charged us 300RMB a day extra for his car. It was just added to our room. We complained to the manager but they just ignored us. They said he needed to make a living also. We said he told us it was for free. They told us it was free if you take him for 3 days and go everywhere he suggest. There was no fine print to read. So be careful of scams with their tour guide. Take a organize group and go where you want to go. I told my girlfriend my times, nothing is really free. You always pay for it at the end. And we did dearly. I would never go close to that place again.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

それなり

Posted Nov 20, 2012 on Hotels
この価格なら満足のいくホテル。深夜着の為、ホテルに数時間の滞在でしたが、清潔感もあり部屋の広さも充分で特にベッドの大きさが良かった(1ベッドルームに宿泊)ただ、バスルーム・トイレとベッドルームにドアがなくカーテンのみなのでカップル以外でのステイはちょっと微妙かも。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Bad experience

Posted Feb 23, 2012 on Hotels
-Staffs cannot speak English, take us almost an hour for check-in process and 30minutes for check-out process -Bad location with heavy traffic, staffs refused to call taxi for us, we need to walk around and spent 30mins just to get the taxi out for dinner -No wifi in room -Loud music and Karaoke till 12mid night every single night which can hear from inside the room -Hotels.com confirmed our booking is King bed, but when we arrive they gave us single beds
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

westerners go somewhere else

Posted Feb 9, 2012
this hotel is geared to the Chinese.. food to chinese as well ..very little on the menu for western people, l think there was one person [staff] who know some english.they had a sports theme bar ...but no t.v.'s to watch the sports games still give it high marks ...they tried hard it was a nice place