Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Cons: The room service menu is limited. And there are no life guards so it is swim at your own risk even in marked-buoyed areas.
Location: When you go know that it is a trek to anywhere. But is you go with just wanting to rest, hang at a beautiful, clean, safe beach then it is perfect.
The amazing beach, the great staff who are always helpful and the private balconies make this a quite place to get away from everything.
4 out of 5
by Clement

Great stay for family

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay and great value for the money. Great choice if you are just looking for a relaxing time by the pool or by the beach. Lots of activities for kids and very clean kids club. The staff in the kids club are friendly and there were even day camp for kid. A la Carte menu for all activities in the hotel. (e.g. even table tennis table cost USD$10) Lots of choices for restaurants within the hotel. Do try the Chinese restaurant in the hotel, which offers the best quality of food among all the others. Only downside is that the hotel private beach always has strong under current and dangerous for swimming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great front line staff... Poor management

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Once Chinese holiday started - amenities were taken away but was charged more than double rate!! Wouldn't go back - poorly run. Front line staff were very kind though... Blame upper management for incredibly poor decisions!!
5 out of 5
by SENG HUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Aiping

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Not so good. The floor is dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very spacious and staffs are nice and helpful. However the ventilation system in the room needs to be improved.
4 out of 5
by Minul from Dhaka, Bangladesh

Comfortable stay with good service

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable stay with good service not much amenities and food is costly located out of city so not much choice for food However, enjoyed the stay to the fullest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2015
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and we had a great time. The only bad part is the accessibility to the nearby atteactions from the hotel. We had no choice but to call reataurant van to pick us up after 4pm as there was no taxi in the hotel after that time. But the hotel bus is really convenient tho a bit dirty. Overall stay, very nice for interior and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

NICE POOL & RESTAURNT

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: POOL
Cons: Delivery service call didn't at late nignt shuttle bus was only 2 times
Location: too far from airport
hotel was very carm & Clean Room was convinence for familly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with pretty good services

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very relaxing stay for us and we enjoyed all the pools so bad! There were very less customers using the pools that we could have a good time. Have buffet breakfast during our stay. Food choices was so so. Very touched by notes left to us by housekeeping everyday after they cleaned our room. Very caring and considerate message. However, had bad experience with the concierge once when we were trapped in town late night failed to catch a taxi back to hotel. Other than that, it was a very great vacation for us.