Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

가격대비 시설 최고

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: 호텔 분위기와 시설
Cons: 호텔안에 편의점이 있으면 좋겠어요!!
주변 인프라가 없는게 아쉽지만 휴양하러 오기 너무 좋은 호텔이예요~ 조식뷔폐는 괜찮은데 식당들은 별로예요 호텔 셔틀이있으니 시내나 면세에 있는데서 나가서 먹을꺼 사와서 먹으면 됩니다!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

テーマパーク級のホテル

Posted Jan 8, 2016
空港からのシャトルバスで北へ約2時間のロケーション。ホテル側が用意してる大型シャトルバスのサービスは1日2便限定なので、時間が合わなければ交通費はそれなりに払うことになる。ホテルのあるエリアは周りには畑以外何も無く、15分程歩くとローカルなスーパーやレストランが何軒かある程度。買い物というとホテルの無料シャトルバスでDFS(約40分)と市内中心(約1時間)に行くことが出来るが、これも午前・午後の1日2便で買い物帰りは基本タクシーである。アクセスは悪いが、ルネッサンスの最大の魅力はそんなロケーションだからこそ可能なテーマパーク級のホテルライフである。 ウォーターパーク並のプールや植物園レベルの整備されたガーデン。敷地内を歩くだけでも2km強。宮殿のようなロビーから見渡す外の眺めは息をのむ美しさ。プライベートビーチは、砂も柔らかく、遊泳ゾーンもある(波は高い)。ビーチチェアの数も何ダースもあり、サッカーやバレーの設備やアクティビティプランも充実しており、スタッフ在中のスタンドには無料のウォーターサーバーもある(ドリンク・軽食サービスはない)。ガーデンとビーチの境には無料で使える屋根付きのベッドが何カ所か設置されており、ラグジュアリーなリゾートライフを満喫できる。 ホテル内のレストランは様々なジャンルがあり、バーやカフェもある(シーサイドBBQ等はない)。朝食のブッフェは洋食から中国料理(ローカルフードは少ない)まで数多くのディッシュが用意され、連泊でも食べ飽きない。ランチやディナーの値段はそれなりにするので、外部のレストランからのデリバリーを受け取る中国人の宿泊者も多数見られた。 スパやジム、ビジネスセンターやアミューズメントエリア(ゲーム機・パソコン・ミニシアター・ビリヤード・ボーリングまで!)の設備も最高である。各施設のスタッフの対応もレセプション並みに良かった。 部屋の内装もとてもよく、開放感あるラグジュアリーな作りである。しかし構造上、バルコニーの柵がコンクリートの部屋もあるので(基本はガラス)、広いバルコニーにあるソファーからの眺めが悪い部屋もある。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2015
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and we had a great time. The only bad part is the accessibility to the nearby atteactions from the hotel. We had no choice but to call reataurant van to pick us up after 4pm as there was no taxi in the hotel after that time. But the hotel bus is really convenient tho a bit dirty. Overall stay, very nice for interior and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

overall it is a good hotel, very comfortable

Posted Oct 6, 2015
PROS: 1. room was spacious, it was very close to the beach, had our own patio which was very cozy. 2. staff was polite. 3. pool was ok. 4. view was good. 5. free and convenient shuttle bus. 6. the gym was clean, comfortable and well equipped. CONS: 1. dinner buffet we had on the 1st night was bad. we arrived at 8pm (staff claimed the buffet time was 6-10) and most of the food was emptied, it was like eating people's left-overs. (only a few mussels left in the seafood bar, same case to the hot dishes) i asked the cooks for some grills and a lot of the meats were not available. we complained to the staffs and all they could do was bringing us small dishes of seafoods.(instead of refilling the buffet)... and food quality was not up to a 5 star hotel at all. although staff was polite and tried to be helpful, we did not enjoy the dinner. it was a horrible experience especially paying a price like that. 2. overall the bed was ok, but only if you don't move much during your sleep as the bed was squeaky. 3. we requested some bowls and utensils for our noodles and soup we bought, and it took over 1 hour for them to arrive to our room. 4. we ordered some room served dinner, i was asked if there's any special requests, so i requested to have less oil in my dish. and of course it came drowned in oil, and super salty. for breakfast buffet… you will have to fight for your food pretty much… there is so many people and not enough cook/food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

가족여행으로 최고의 호텔

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
패밀리 패키지를 이용했는데 공항 무료 픽업과 r-cade 무료 이용, 15시 체크아웃 등 아주 만족스러웠습니다. 수영장이 아이들 놀기 너무 좋게 되어 있고 시내 나가는 호텔 무료셔틀도 있어 지내기 좋았습니다. 다만 객실에 꿉꿉한 냄새가 좀 났습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WAI TING from 香港

整體感覺

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
環境優美,服務員也細心,知道天氣炎熱,特意多給我們幾支水及放在雪櫃內。 可惜位置偏遠,附近沒有地方逛街,只有留在酒店。 免費接駁車的班次太少。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG

很好的酒店,很好的員工

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: 安靜,宏偉,整體十分不錯
Cons: 就是房間比較有潮濕的味道
一下車就有頸子掛上黎,好有親切感。泳池十分整潔,很大,很舒服。酒店晚餐自助餐只要158+15%,大出意料外,比早餐便宜。如果再去三亞,很有機會再到這酒店,環境很安靜,人比較少。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ALAIN from Levallois

Hotel Renaissance Sanya

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Cadre splendide, piscine magnifique, plage parfaite. Par contre, Wifi payant, 3 navettes par jour (beaucoup trop peu), toutes les activités sont payantes, seulement la plage de l'hôtel est nettoyée de chaque côté bouteilles, sacs plastique, etc. Propreté des chambres à désirer. Hôtel loin de tout mais pour le repos parfait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
The service is very good . Staff are nice and with with friendly attitude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

不錯的環境,但位置偏遠,配套不足,酒店員工沒有足夠訓練,國際品牌五星級酒店,但員工只有三星級質素

Posted Aug 13, 2015
登記安排混亂,下午三時半登記入住兩間房,用咗35分鐘登記,因房間未清潔好只能分配一間房,第二間要五時才能入住,員工漠視私隱將我們證件一張張放在枱面,完全不覺有問題,退房後叫員工幫忙叫的士到機場,他竟然叫我們自己打電話,同佢講我們用漫遊吾喺用當地電話末必可以叫車,但他都堅持我們自己打,第一次對方話冇車,第二次話我們用外地電話不能叫車,再同酒店員工講,他終於幫我們打電話,跟住同我們講打電話叫車會扣他電話吾知幾元,我同佢講你早講我可比翻錢你,結果我俾咗二十元佢,我同佢講漫遊電話費都吾止幾蚊啦,去咁多次旅行這個經歷非常深刻,以後都吾會再到這地方