Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bel from Singapore

Bad services

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels
Bad! Bad! Bad! Their services really very bad, no energy in the resorts, hardly see their staff smiles! Only 2 people impressed me - April & Leon from the reception (check-in & check-out). Need to make 2 calls to get my air-con fixed. I almost check out on after 1st night to move to nearby resort but due to restriction, stay on. Didn't expect such services n toiletries used in room from Sheraton!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel nice location

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: good location
Cons: water supply suspended in an afternoon, when I went to SPA they inform me due to no water supply some part of my booking can't arrangement.
all staff in the Hotel very kind and nice and professional. I felt very relax and comfortable there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wu

舒適 度假好環境

Posted Nov 21, 2016
服務佳 乾淨舒服 適合度假休閒的飯店 沙灘 草地 泳池 日出 夜景 真的很棒 早餐 豐富 真的很想再次來度假
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

盡情享受陽光與海灘

Posted Aug 8, 2016
一家人在酒店泳池、私人沙灘享受了幾天舒暢的假期!我們由日出玩到日落,大人小孩都可在這裡盡情玩樂!酒店提供自助早餐,而午餐及晚餐酒店都有其他餐廳選擇。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

中国のハワイ

Posted Aug 20, 2015
初めて三亜に行きましたが、中国国内とは思えないほど、きれいなビーチでした。 ホテルから景色も良かったですが、スタッフの対応はいまいちだったのが残念でした。
4 out of 5
by yanjun from beijing

地点好,海滩好,酒店有一些老旧。

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
酒店有点老旧,服务不错,酒店的私家海滩不错,订的尊贵豪华海景房间,但不是180度的看海,第3天才调整到180度海景房间,价格一样,酒店自助晚餐不,要用餐的话最好在14:00之前向餐厅约定这样可以按218每位免服务费算,不然是288加服务费。
3 out of 5
by Bin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 深セン

シェラトンという名の中国ローカルホテル

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: ホテル設備
Cons: まったく管理がなされておらず、バイキング以外、レストランでの食事は、お勧めしません。客もほとんどいないのに、面一杯を1時間もまたされたあげく、「面はありません・・・。」と、平気に言われたのには、驚きました。(中国人にとっては、こういう対応は普通のことのようです)。
Location: ビーチ
ロケーションやホテルの設備は、”シェラトン”の名にふさわしいですが、中国人ローカルスタッフが、まったく教育されていない感じです。オペレーション・マニュアルもあるのでしょうが、ホテルに限らず、中国人は、勝手に自分たちで変えてしまいます。ですから、開業してしばらくすると、ローカルホテルとまったく同じなってしまいます。特に、中国人スタッフが気にならなければ、ホテル自体は、大変、快適です。