Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very new and unexpensive

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for a decent price. You can tell it was recently renovated/updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for business

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: For the price it would be hard to improve
Location: Close to the mall so you can find anything you need there.
I do not speak the language but they do everything they can to accomodate. Food is ok and there is a great restaurant next door!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Manhattan

rob-nothing special. a bit pricey for the competition available

Posted Feb 17, 2010
American hotel. It adds on parking, breakfast, internet. They do give you a free hour of wi-fi in the lobby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is next to the freeway and there is a big shopping mall close by. The hotel is new, but the bath design sloshes water all over thebathroom. You are always standing in water in the bath. We checked out a day early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normal nada de extraordinário

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Normal viajo muito fico em muitos hotéis, só um detalhe não me agradou o hotel aceita cachorro no quarto, isso é ruim pois não gostaria de ficar em um quarto que já hospedou animal não gosto disso.Não tenho nada contra animais, mas tenho direito de opinar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tramandaí-RS

Para um hotel na cidade, muito limpo e organizado.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: limpeza e atendimento
Cons: A tv do quarto achei muito pequena. Poderia ter também toalha de rosto no banheiro
Location: Perto do Shopping, aproveitamos todas as noites
Atendimento muito bom da recepção, quartos limpos. Apenas solicitei sair um dia antes, e não houve a opção de pagamento de multa e ressarcimento da diária já paga.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Debe modernizarse.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
El personal de este hotel es muy bueno. El hotel debe modernizarse sus actuales tv ya no van más. Los frigobar están vacíos. Y sus ofertas debieran incluir desayuno y estacionamiento. En mi caso esos dos rubros me aumentaron un 40 % los costos. El hotel te cobra por separado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

otima estadia

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Otima estadia bom atendimento.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comodidades

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
comodidades do hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Excelente custo benefício. Recomendo. Check out muito rápido, quarto limpo e pessoal do hotel bastante atencioso.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótima opção com bom custo benefício

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Bom atendimento e boa localização.