Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Darrel

Great location and breakfast!

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was really nice and clean. Service at check in and out was greatly lacking. They were under remodeling but the breakfast buffet and location great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, SP - Brasil

Very decent deal

Posted Oct 20, 2010
I found São Luis' hotels to be a bit more expensive than what I expected. This taken into consideration, I'd say what you get at Brisamar is a very fair deal. The service is fine, rooms are very clean, breakfast is very good, and the pool is very welcome as it is always very hot in Maranhão. Location is good, and I was able to walk to several very good eateries (Cabana de sol, Peti´s Caldos, etc). Locals say, however, that the city is not very safe, especially after sunset. I had no problems, though. The only aspect which could be improved is putting air conditioning in corridors and reception area.
4 out of 5
by Sergio

A brisa do mar em um acolhedor hotel, Brisamar!!!

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Desde a chegada até a minha saida tive excelente atendimento, com profissionais dedicados e interessados no meu bem estar. Com referência a acomodação e higiene do hotel não tenho nada a falar pois tudo dentro da perfeita ordem com uma boa área de lazer e com uma brisa fantástica por estar frente para o mar te dando uma ótima sensação é bem estar após um dia fatigante devido ao calor.
2 out of 5
by Julio Cesar

Hotel péssimo

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel péssimo. Precisando de uma reforma. Quarto em péssimas condições e toalhas fedorentas. A única coisa que prestou foi o restaurante.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

agradavel

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
incrivel
3 out of 5
by Talita Braz from Boa

Bom Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Bom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL AGRADAVEL NA PRAIA COM CONFORTO E OTIMO LOCA

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: LOCALIZACAO
Cons: TIRAR A PRIVADA ATRAS DA PORTA DO BANHEIRO
Location: TEM VARIOS RESTAURANTES PROXIMOS E UM BELO SUPERMERCADO
MUITO BOA E RECOMENDO POIS O QUARTO EM FRENTE AO MAR MESMO EM UMA PRAIA NAO RECOMENDADA PARA BANHO COM UM PESSOAL DE ATENDIMENTO JOIA
5 out of 5
by NADIA

Excelente

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Gostei muito do hotel, limpo, excelente localização.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels