Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, SP - Brasil

Very decent deal

Posted Oct 20, 2010
I found São Luis' hotels to be a bit more expensive than what I expected. This taken into consideration, I'd say what you get at Brisamar is a very fair deal. The service is fine, rooms are very clean, breakfast is very good, and the pool is very welcome as it is always very hot in Maranhão. Location is good, and I was able to walk to several very good eateries (Cabana de sol, Peti´s Caldos, etc). Locals say, however, that the city is not very safe, especially after sunset. I had no problems, though. The only aspect which could be improved is putting air conditioning in corridors and reception area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PI

Muito boa

Posted Apr 24, 2017
5 diárias duranteum Campeonato Master de Basquete
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasilia

Hotel agradável beira mar! Vista maravilhosa.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
O hotel é excelente, café da manhã delicioso, camas super confortáveis e uma duxa perfeita... A única observação que faço é quanto ao piso do quarto, pois está bem desgastado. Os demais tudo muito boom!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel fica muito bem localizado.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
O hotel tem excelentes acomodações, bom acolhimento por parte dos funcionários e oferece todas as condições necessárias ao bem estar do hóspede, além da localização á beira mar. Durante minha estada em São Luiz pude sentir-me segura e confortável.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Hotel bem localizado e com uma vista excepcional. Com ccerteza voltaria e iria indicar para algum amigo ou familiar.
5 out of 5
by Marinalva

Hotel frente mar

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado, proximo do centro, das praias de bons restaurantes. O café poderia ser um pouco melhor, mesmo assim nao prejudicou em nada.
4 out of 5
by Leandro

Melhor por-do-sol de São Luis!

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Muito bom, com um bom restaurante, e uma vista espetacular!
5 out of 5
by Caio

Hotel excelente por um preço compensador

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
O Hotel é muito bem localizado, possui um farto café da manhã, boa instalação com piscina e academia, além de quartos amplos e confortáveis. Muito bom!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boa e barato

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
A estadia foi muito tranquila, fomos bem atendidos e não temos nada a reclamar do estabelecimento. Tudo é muito próximo e é bem fácil se locomover pela cidade.