Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dr. B from Las Vegas

GOOD HOTEL

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Very Good Location on Augusta very busy street connect you to Paulista Blvd. the modern city center where the Underground Metro .
Location: Perfect Location- Augusta very busy close to Paulista Blvd - the main modern Center and the Metro
Good size suite - we got high and back one - noise all the time, construction around the hotel , running cars and buses, Bars and resturants allover the street.- 2 TV's , good breakfast sufficient - free Car Parking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Louis from Montreal, QC, Canada

central hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2012
Pros: location for nightlife
Cons: very busy street at night
Location: very good for a night life, about halfway betwen the two downtown (Paulista & Centro)
I did walk around every days & night ..it felt safe. Very busy and partying at night so, if you need to sleep at night, avoid lower rooms on street side (probably much more quiet on the other side). the desk-staff speak a some english. very basic kitchenette. we enjoy our stay in Sao Paulo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

good for nightlife. incredibly noisy

Posted Nov 28, 2011
Location: Area around ave paulista is definitely the best.
The hotel is located right in the middle of the area with some of the best clubs, bars etc. It is a short walk to jardims and easy to get the metro into the centre. The hotel staff are not particularly helpful or welcoming. The breakfast ok and the hotel itself a little rundown. The major problem is that it is constantly noisy. Literally 24 hours. Traffic and building sites in the day, people partying at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location in Sao Paolo

Posted Jan 16, 2010
This is a reasonably priced option if you want to stay downtown but with the comforts of a serviced apartment. Our suite was complete with kitchen, living area, bathroom and separate bedroom so we were able to spread out a little more than in a hotel but for the same or less price. Great location and substantial buffet breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ambiente agradável, próximo do centro comercial

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Gostamos muito do café da manhá.
Cons: Consideramos tudo muito bom.
Location: A loccalizado é excelente, eis que se encontra próximo de tudo, inclusive o lazer e isso facilitou em muito nossa estadia.
Gostei muito do hotel, próximo do centro e especialmente do centro médico. Sua localização geograficamente falando facilita a vida dos hóspedes que ali se hospedam. Foi muito importante para nós.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Muito bom a limpeza do banheiro.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Limpeza do quarto. Quarto amplo roupas limpas, TV com boa programaçao..
Cons: Ter mais tomadas no quarto.Frigobar com mais opçoes. Muito caro o que estava no frigobar,
Location: Otima localizaçao para mim que teria que ir ao shopping Frei Caneca.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bem localizado, próximo à Av. Paulista

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: As divisões do apartamento é muito interessante.
Cons: Acho que o hotel já está precisando de uma reforma.
Location: A proximidade com a Paulista permite fazermos muitos roteiros a pé..
Fomos bem recebidos, mas é melhor ficar nos quartos dos fundos, para evitar o barulho à noite da Rua Augusta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ótimo custo benefício!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Quarto é bem confortável e, por ser nos fundos foi bem tranquilo e silencioso.
Cons: Nada em específico. Gostei do hotel de uma maneira geral.
Location: Boa localização na minha opinião pois ficava próximo ao local onde teria que ir.
Tivemos uma boa e tranquila estadia. Fiquei com medo de barulho por causa da localização do hotel, mas como nos hospedamos num dos apartamentos dos fundos, não tivemos problemas com isto. Café da manhã muito gostoso.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Hotel com boa localizacao

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: A localização e o funcionário do estacionamento muito atencioso.
Cons: O atendimento da recepcionista que é péssimo. Pior que ela é o cartão de visita do hotel.
Location: Muito próximo do shopping frei caneca, além de vários barzinhos interessantes.
A minha experiência de maneira geral foi boa, a única coisa que estragou foi a recepcionista, péssima postura de atendimento. Houve inclusive a situação da reserva ser pelo site do expedia e ela me cobrou o pagamento da diária, fiquei em duvida, pois no site já havia dado informações do meu cartão de crédito. Achei estranho e perguntei o porque da cobrança e a mesma me respondeu de maneira grosseira, enfim, paguei com meu cartão de débito e espero que eu não tenha nenhuma surpresa na fatura do cartão de crédito.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gurupi

Hotel muito agradável perto do local de onde se re

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Da localizaçao das acomodaçoes, cafe da manha etc.
Cons: Estava tudo bem.
Location: Localizaçao excelente, shopping proximo, restaurantes barato
Foi a primeira vez que estive neste hotel e realmente fiquei surpreso com o tamanho do quarto cozinha sala e moveis. com certeza em outubro de 2016 no dia 19 quero o mesmo apartamento n0 42,d