Ratings based on 1,003 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Whole bedroom very small. Beds VERY small.

Posted May 17, 2017
Location: Nice location
OK. Staff very helpful. Bedroom not comfortable. And I don't have any additional comment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC, BO

Great location

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Hotel was very nice. Bathrooms are a bit old but overall nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2017 by André Souza., Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Carlos. We would like to thank you, for choose Blue Tree Premium Faria Lima, as your Hotel in São Paulo. Your feed back for us its pretty important, your review it´s going to be analyzed. We are waiting for you again. Best Regards, Andre Souza, Operational Manager.
5 out of 5
by Maura

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic value for a really nice hotel, and a good breakfast buffet. Also - it was raining when I was there but the rooftop view deck is incredible - the pool is tiny but the view is amazing.
5 out of 5
by Emanuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good for Business Trips to Sao Paulo

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: The rooms are the right size and clean. The restaurant is decent. The staff is very friendly and professional
Cons: I'd like them to bring back the cappuccino machine for breakfast and the buffet spread for lunch.
Location: Great for business meetings on the west side of town. Not very close to GRU though, but very close to the smaller domestic airport.
If you are doing business on that side of Sao Paulo this is an excellent business hotel for the money. A great value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for business!!!

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
I came around 6:30 am after a long flight from the US for a two day meeting in São Paulo. Of course, the checking policy states 2pm, which for me, it was a killer to wait that amount of time. The staff understood the issue and for a small charge I was able to get my room and rest from my trip. I spend two nights and the overall service was awesome!!! I'll definitely will consider my next business trip on stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in a good location

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is located in a safe neighbourhood- you can walk around. Front desk is occasionally friendly and efficient. The wifi did not get disconnected, which was a big plus. Bathroom was a little bit small compared to size of the room. Breakfast spread was very good and extensive. Taxis are right outside and safe. The only thing that was disappointing was lack of tea and coffee making facilities, just a simple kettle would have been great especially for travellers from other continents who may have jet lag. The bar is a bit slow to get serviced. The treadmills in the gym are too narrow. But overall was a good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
No early check-in. My shower's hot water tap was not working so only cold shower. Rooms need to be renovated. Not staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels