Ratings based on 837 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, but too expensive for the value

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Got a problem with air conditioning. The first night they told me I was wrong (really?). The second night they agreed it did not work (obviously!!!) They offered me to change the room but it was too late as I had no time the next day and the following day I was checking out. The room are too expensive for the value. Beds are pretty mediocre. Bathroom and shower was mediocre. Breakfast is good. Internet speed is decent. Best part is close proximity (walking 3 mins) to a shopping mall with tons of restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooms and excellent breakfast

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Both restaurant and bar infested with mosquitos so eventually driven out of both back to bedroom on 22 floor. Bar area totally lacking in ambiance so not inviting to stay even without mosquitos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

highly recommended

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
excellent staff service. very courteous. resolved a maintenance problem I had with the room, moving me to another one, without delay or discussion.
4 out of 5
by Arturo

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is nice, very good value for price. Problem is that common areas, elevators, breakfast, was not designed well for the number of people that use it. Every morning and evening, elevators were a long wait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santiago

Good modern hotel located in good area

Posted May 6, 2016
Aparte from a slightly slow check-in this hotel was excelente. Clean and spacious room and excellent buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Itamar Pietroski from Chicago

Excellent hotel.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, we got there almost 1 am and friendly faces and we had some extra bed in the room and what a professional service provider.
4 out of 5
by Douglas from Wichita, Kansas

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable but a bit small. Staff was very friendly and courteous. The only real complaint I had was that the fitness equipment needed to be maintained better.
3 out of 5
by Douglas from Dallas, TX

Doesn't cater to US travelers

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Few staff knew any English words, little English signage, TV had only 2 English channels, overall appears that they don't want US guests.
4 out of 5
by Shui Lung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vinicius from Rio de Janeiro

Nice experience.

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, close to two shopping centers and Congonhas Airport. Big room and very confortable.