Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Localização, ambiente, quarto, café da manhã e atendimento todos foram ótimos. Recomendo e voltarei quando tiver oportunidade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the avenida Paulista

Posted May 4, 2016
Safe, in the Sao Paulo Center, close to several shopping center, and stores . I will came back.
4 out of 5
by Kristopher from Dallas, Texas

Nice Hotel for the Price

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
I'm an American (who does not speak Portuguese) visiting Sao Paulo for the first time. I liked the hotel for the most part. The free breakfast was delicious and you had a huge selection. The staff were very friendly and helpful and you could always find someone who spoke English. The rooms were very clean and spacious. Loved the view (my room overlooked the MASP). I will say (and I actually liked it) the music from the area below the overpass that turns into a disco on the weekends travels up the building on the MASP side of the hotel. It stops at 10pm however due to city ordinances about loud music. You can also hear music and/or big crowds from the plaza under the MASP. I personally found it all very charming, but I know that not everyone will see it that way. My only complaint (and I guess it's kinda important) is that the single beds are hands down the most uncomfortable bed I've ever been on. My neck and shoulders were (and still are 2 days after returning home) in agony.
4 out of 5
by Marina from Maceió

Boa

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Foi boa
4 out of 5
by Cinthia Maki from Londrina - PR

Estadia super confortável e praticidade da localiz

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fui muito bem atendida, minhas filhas adoraram! Só a piscina q gostaria q fosse no terraço. Mas em geral foi tudo ótimo!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótimo hotel e ótima localização

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Estadia tranquila, ótimo café da manhã e funcionários do hotel muito educados !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomendo!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente estadia. Serviço e limpeza atenderam as nossas expectativas. Café da manhã satisfatório. Ótimo custo-benefício. Boa localização.
5 out of 5
by AMANDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by fernanda from Campinas

Indico muito

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Foi excelente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belo Horizonte, MG

Hotel no centro de toda Zona Sul!

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Hotel localizado ao lado da Avenida Paulista, no coração de São Paulo. Perto de tudo (15min de taxi). Excelente equipe. Recomendo a todos!