Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Good location for my business.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Facing a great park for walking or jogging in a safe environment
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Jackeline Bezerra, Hotel Management
Hello Mark, Thanks for your review. We have a special location. We are waiting your return. Regards, Jackeline Bezerra General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price and confortable

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The room is very comfortable and clean. The bathroom has some smudges in shower area and need to be clean. We didn't like the breakfast, it´s very simple and medium quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017
Dear guest, Thanks for your review! We are commited in offer a great service. What did you miss at our breakfast, please let us know. We are waiting your return. Regards, Jackeline Bezerra General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

A great place to stay.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Breakfast was wonderful, the staff very helpful and pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Gerente Geral - Jackeline Bezerra , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks for your review. Our work is be a great place for our guests! We hope see you soon. Regards, Jackeline Bezerra General Manager
3 out of 5
by Yen Ting from Taiwan

Location nice, WIFI works perfectly

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, nice hotel to short stay.. 2 nights there but the room service didn't make up the room. Just 3 mins walk to Analia Franco Shopping mall and there is a Havaianas shop nearby, very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay, great location

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at the BT Towers for 6 nights for a business conference. The hotel is in a great location in Tatuape within easy walking distance of the Analia Franco Shopping (5 min), which is real convenient with many restaurants and shops. The hotel itself is in good condition with clean rooms though the bathroom is very small. The TV selection is mostly limited to local channels with only a few English channels available while the breakfast service was good and they also offer a buffet dinner service which was also good. Overall, a positive experience, but I wish they had a bigger bathroom and better selection of English TV channels. Would return mostly due to the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Big rooms, helpful staff, great breakfast!

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: The carpets could use a bit of attention.
Location: Perfect location if you are going to an event or activity around the Tatuape/Mooca/Analia Franco area. The Analia Franco Shopping is near by.
My family stayed here for 3 nights while I stayed here with my fiancee for two nights. It was worth the stay. If you can find a good deal online I would definitely recommend staying here. It's literally a 15 minute walk from the mall, and right in front of the biggest park to exercise. I would definitely recommend it if you are trying to stay close to Mooca, Tatuape or Analia Franco neighborhoods. They are very accommodating and very professional. Some of the reviews I've seen here don't do them justice. I would stay here again in a heart beat. Free WiFi, indoor parking for 15 Reais, Complimentary breakfast, and comfortable beds. Can't beat that!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient business hotel in Analia Franco.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Overall experiencia was Good. The staff was great. I suggest to upgrade The batjrooms.
4 out of 5
by George from Houston

Good hotel for a good nigth sleep

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
The condition of the hotel is excellent but, they must improve in service quality. The check inn was very slow, with only one person attending. The restaurant at dinner was cold and the waitress was not attentive. With the size of the city, the hotel is situated on a small hill but you need to travel to every where you go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel lobby is great and the park entrance is right across the street which makes morning runs enjoyable and safe. Get a room with a park view, it's great. Rooms are a bit noisy (traffic) even on the top floor. And although picked up, the rooms could use a thorough cleaning. Overall, great for business travel.