Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frenchy from USA

Good Value... bring ear plugs...

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Location, near many reataurants and shopping areas.
Cons: A/C, Breakfast area is small for hotel size
Location: lots to do and see, many stores within walking distance.
I have been staying at this Hotel for 5 years a few times per year. it is very good overall but currently, there is two high-rises being built right next door and the noise starts very early, even on weekends. the A/C in the room was not working very well either this time but during my previous stays, I had no A/C issues. breakfast is good and convenient if you go early. after 7h30 am, it gets really crowded and they run out of all the good stuff. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, but not when fully booked

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: comfort of rooms, general location.
Cons: Hosuekeeping on many occasions have left the bathroom window open and mosquitoes invaded te room at night. got bitten several times.
Location: grea dining a few blocks away, shopping and supemarket
I have stayed thee MANY times, the hotel is great. but when it is busy, the breakfast area is so crowded that i had to take my breakfast somewhere else a few mornings. getting the car out of the parking (valet) can be painfully long too as the hotel offers parking for others than hotel guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jihad from belgium

my last trip to sao paolo..alphaville

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: mainly the stuff workers are very friendly...
Cons: perhaps the lobby to be bigger with more seat...
Location: maybe far from downtown but very safe location surrounded by very nice residential building...easy acces to main road and autoroute...and mall near by
nice location..confort and easy connection to the road..near few nice restaurant and shopping mall..stuff at the hotel are friendly and proffesionals...clean room...and rhe coffe was the best after breakfast...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dinesh from San Jose, US

good hotel.. close to my customers in IT corridor.

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Cons: I was disappointed to hear that they dont have Iron in room which they promote as business hotel.
Location: good mall is there around for shopping etc.
Nice Business hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luz from Atlanta

Business hotel

Posted May 24, 2013
Pros: The food is excelent, personnel very friendly, room confortable.
Cons: A cleaner shower
The walls of shower are not too clean, black spots in grout. Everything else is fine. I was dissapointed because my resevation was for a queen side bed and the room has two twin beds. I was told that I have to pay a difference if I wanted what my reservation specified. Since it was already paid and after a long working day, I decided to stay instead to move to another hotel. The food is excelent, personnel very friendly!!!!!, it compensate the negative side for the other inconveniences, even when they do not receive a tip; the service of 10% is included on everything (mandatory, not optional)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Houston, TX, USA

Nice business hotel. Great value.

Posted Feb 11, 2013
Pros: Comfort and convenience. Also value.
Cons: Ethernet connection in my room didn't work. Also, no exercise room (though there's a park close by).
Location: Within walking distance of a new shopping mall, two grocery stores, several restaurants and a park with a running track and exercise stations.
The hard-wired internet connection in my room didn't work. WiFi was acceptably fast and there's no limit on the devices that can be connected (so far as I could tell#. The breakfast buffet #included with my room# was good. Dinner buffet #an additional charge of about $25USD) is excellent. Quick and easy for those traveling alone on business. Responsiveness and courtesy of all hotel staff is outstanding. If you don't speak Portuguese, you'll have no problem. And if you're trying to learn, you can practice with good help and patience from the staff! > ) I've stayed several times and the value of this hotel makes it my preferred stay while in Alphaville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peruíbe -SP

Hotel confortável e acessível

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Local, comodidades
Foi além das expectativas. Café da manhã formidável e quarto super confortável.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Atendimento nota 10!

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Equipe muito cordial, desde o momento do check-in (que foi rápido) até as solicitações que fizemos durante a estadia. Destaco a equipe de room service. A suíte era grande, confortável e muito limpa. Achei a comida boa e por um preço não tão alto (se comparado a outros hotéis). Tenho apenas duas observações: A primeira sobre o chuveiro. Não era muito bom... Demorava muito pra regular a temperatura. O que gera desperdício de água. Outra coisa foi sobre o kit de amenidades... Só havia um no quarto. Solicitei mais um na recepção recepção e ainda assim trouxeram apenas um shampoo e um condicionador, precisei insistir pois éramos dois hóspedes e só havia uma escova de dente, enfim trouxeram mais uma. Disseram que apenas um kit era o padrão do hotel. Não entendi muito bem isso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muito bom!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Funcionários educados, atendimento muito bom e instalações em dia. Recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

conforto melhor que a casa da gente

Posted Apr 18, 2016
meu filho adorou ficar hospedado no hotel. Adorou a camona, a poltrona para ver TV, o café da manhã. Enfim, o hotel apresentou o conforto muito melhor do que a própria casa. Obrigada por tudo.