Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Recurrent stat

Posted Jul 20, 2014
It a a clean and confortable business hotel. It has hard floors, instead of the extremely dirty carpets most hotels in Brazil have. Overall good and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front desk speaks English

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Lounge area downstairs is a good place to work while you grab a bite to eat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central for Business District.

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: The two femail receptionists were incredibly helpful and friendly, it was a shame they weren't on duty more often.
Cons: Security chains on room doors.
There are no security chains on room doors - I had a horrible experience when a strange man entered my room when I was in it. He had removed my do not disturb card, which was in the key slot, and used his card to get in. The hotel reception were not very concerned, said it was a guest who had gone to the wrong room. I did not feel comfortable that the hotel were issuing incorrectly programmed key-cards. I am not convinced this was a 'mistake'. Also, it took 3 days to replace a broken safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible staff

Posted May 20, 2013
Checked in late. Something not working in the room and needed to call hotel staff. Called at least 10 times within 40 mins but nobody answered. Eventually went down to the front desk at 1AM but nobody was there... Wondered around and eventually found a night shift staff and he used their walkie talkie to call the front desk duty guy - who apparently went to sleep in a backroom already. He eventually came out after 10 minutes and unhappily got me what I needed. I was clearly not happy and asked to talk to the manager. He refused to give me the contact and told me to go to a room number during the day - from 9 to 5 - when I had to check out and leave 8:30 for a business meeting the second morning. Will NEVER stay in this hotel ever again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brazil

Good option for business trip

Posted Apr 9, 2013
Good option for the price and location, very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

good choice in the Olympiad neighborhood

Posted Nov 15, 2011
Location: don't know - it's too large a city and the traffic is horrendous so the closer you can stay to your primary destination, the better.
I had a conference at the Ceasar Park so I elected to stay at the CP Business Hotel -- there is also another Suite CP suites Hotel attached to the conference Center. The staff was very nice; professional and helpful. Everything was clean and well run but the meals are quite pricey for a buffet lunch or room service. The breakfast is also a buffet and was included in the price and is quite nice with lots of fresh fruit and the usual other items. In all, given it's a business hotel, it was not a bad choice. The area of Olmpiad is new and somewhat lacking in services although there is a large and elegant shopping mall across the street from the hotel that has a very chic super market on the ground floor - a good place to pick up large bottles of water for a fraction of the price of a tiny bottle in the minibar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Unfriendly welcome, passable deal

Posted Dec 15, 2010
The hotel charged a half-day stay for arriving at 10 am, even though there were apartments available. This was not disclosed in the terms. After overnight travel, this kind of extortion is highly effective. No amount of complaining dissuaded the hotel clerk at check-in. Brazil is booming, but this is fairly outrageous. Otherwise, service and accommodations were passable, given cost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santiago , chile

internet didnt work

Posted Sep 9, 2009
bussines hotes with a bad internet service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belo Horizonte - MG

Hotel muito bom. Super confortável.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Ótima localização. Ótima café da manhã. Equipe atenciosa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Fernanda Leite, Hotel Management
Prezado Sr. Carlos, Apreciamos muito que tenha despendido de seu tempo para avaliar-nos e partilhar suas impressões de sua recente hospedagem conosco. Somos muito gratos por suas belas palavras sobre o conforto de nosso hotel, nossa localização estratégica, nosso café da manhã, e especialmente a nossa equipe atenciosa. Trabalhamos duro todos os dias para ver os nossos hóspedes muito felizes e satisfeitos. Obrigada por seu reconhecimento! Esperamos que sua próxima hospedagem possa ser ainda mais agradável! Um feliz natal e um excelente 2017! :) Cordialmente, Fernanda Leite Customer Experience Caesar Business São Paulo Vila Olímpia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bom hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Hotel bom , quarto confortável , próximo a Boss coisas . Custo beneficio
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Fernanda Leite, Hotel Management
Prezado Hóspede, Apreciamos muito que tenha despendido de seu tempo para avaliar-nos e partilhar suas impressões de sua recente hospedagem conosco. Somos muito gratos por suas belas palavras sobre o conforto de nossos quartos e nossa localização estratégica. Trabalhamos duro todos os dias para ver os nossos hóspedes muito felizes e satisfeitos. Obrigada por seu reconhecimento! Esperamos que sua próxima hospedagem possa ser ainda mais agradável! Um feliz natal e um excelente 2017! :) Cordialmente, Fernanda Leite Customer Experience Caesar Business São Paulo Vila Olímpia