Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
All good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
At first they gave me a room that smelled but made it by giving me another room. Very professional staff and very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience, was a honor have you as a guest. Regards, Renata Carnezi General Manager
5 out of 5
by Andres from Atlanta

excellent

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience, was a honor have you as a guest. Regards, Renata Carnézi Gerente Geral
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Value

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
We have a wonderful experience at Comfort Ibirapuera. The room was nice the WiFi worked very well. The only thing I would like to have in the room was an iron and board. The breakfast was very good. My husband and I decided that Comfort Ibirapuera will be our first choice hotel when visiting Sao Paulo again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing your experience, was a honor have you as a guest. We are very happy to know that you had a memorable stay. Greetings, Renata Carnezi General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a pool

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Great hotel with gorgeous view (from the 19th floor). Friendly staff!
4 out of 5
by Paulo from Toronto

Good hotel in a great neighbourhood!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a good stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

My Hotel Review

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Clean and a place to work.
Cons: Two telephone, one on the desk and one on the bed stand; put an iron and ironing board in each room as advertised, and learn how to deliver wake up ca
Location: Located well for my business needs. Not located well if you are looking for something near the beach (2 hours drive).
The hotel was located such that I would could take a taxi to and from my work location. Taxies were easily arranged and were inexpensive. I certainly recommend traveling by taxi if you need t go any distance, e.g. over 3 km (2 miles). The hotel was clean, the breakfast buffet was adequate but nothing to look forward to, the air conditioning was difficult to control (very slow responding). The room provided adequate space for me (1 person) to work and sleep. The desk while not large, provided enough space to work and the free WIFI was acceptable however slow. A couple of real annoyances; the single telephone in the room was located at the bed stand and not on the desk (given a preference I would have chosen the desk); there was not iron or ironing board in the room as advertised; and they missed 2 of my 3 wake up calls (I was already up so I did not sleep through them) and mentioning this to the front desk changed nothing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Language Problem

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Since some receptionists could not communicate in English, I had difficulty consulting with them how to connect to the internet via wi-fi. The instruction provided by them for the internet was very poor and difficult to understand due to their English ability.
4 out of 5
by Singh from New Delhi

Good Stay and nice service

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
Very Good stay only issue was with internet. Overall experience is good. I would like to go back.
4 out of 5
by Tati from Brazil

Good location, nice room, friendly staff

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels
Breakfast was quite good. Location is nice if you have business around the area and want to stay close to Congonhas Airport. Good restaurants and some shops in the neighbourhood, and it doesn't look dangerous to walk around (during the day of course). Staff is friendly and room was clean. The only problem I had was that lift was not working in the first day of my stay and had to climb up and down 13 levels...