Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Maura

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good reasonable central point for conducting business in Vila Olimpia/Berrini/Morumbi.
5 out of 5
by Miguel from Manchester

Great for business trips

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for short business trips, good breakfast, attentive staff and broadband quality is high. Room comfortable with good layout. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Staf was really warm, they were always wide open to attend any requirement i gad furing my stay
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Dublin

Excellent business hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent. Enjoyed my stay. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Texas

Could be better

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Bureaucratic check-in and long check out lines. Good location. average room on small side and in need of renovation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, staff and price. Nice and clean rooms.

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed at this hotel on several occasions, and I would definitely recommend it for business or family vacation. I've never had a problem. The staff is very professional and courteous. Rooms are always clean and well furnished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great, safe and convenient location

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Hi, I'm a 38 year old women that traveled alone last week to this hotel for business. First of all, the price is great, the breakfast is amazing and is included in the room price. I do not speak any Portuguese, but the staff spoke amazing English and always very friendly. The staff and services were great, room very clean, gym was good (but I think they are currently upgrading-which will be really nice) and the front desk always helpful. Its in a great location, not far from anything- walking to the mall, all kinds of shops, restaurants & bakeries. I recommend this place to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Gene from US

Hotel was "Just OK"

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was ok, but was somewhat old. It needs updating as carpets are stained and dirty. It is not near any food or shopping and far from activities. Staff was friendly but most spoke little or no English. Not great for international travelers.
4 out of 5
by Jorge from Charlotte, NC, USA

Pleasant place to stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly front staff; dining area is very clean and food is good. Room is spacious and quiet. Close to shopping and business.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Plano, TX

Business trip

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located. The neighborhood feels safe. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is a little out-dated and when I arrived there was a smell in my room as if there was humidity. I will probably stay in a different hotel next time I am in Sao Paulo.