Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

George V

Posted Aug 16, 2016
As acomodações são muito boas, porém o valor das diárias é muito alto, acredito que não é para tanto, o café da manhã é muito simples pelo valor cobrado, achei um absurdo, ja estive em hotéis que o cage da manhã eram muito melhores.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great will def go again

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Will definitely stay here again. The staff are really nice and the price was very reasonable. Close to the places were I needed it to be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Nice hotel room has lots of space

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Spacious Rooms with Kitchen, sitting room and bed was comfortable
Cons: restaurant close early and pool was not heated
Location: I was there as i work for iFLY indoor Skydiving it was very close to work. the tunnel is very exciting you can learn about it at www.iflyworld.com
The Hotel staff were very friendly and quantitative. it was a very quite hotel and the rooms are very nice and large with plenty of space to relax. Breakfast was good, restaurant was close early at night but they offered room service and the food was good and delivered quickly .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good area

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice spacious rooms with great staff and near to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
´Ótimo quarto, espaçoso, com sala quarto cozinha e banheiro. Boa cama, lençóis e toalhas. Pessoal super gentil
5 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by patricia from Stockholm

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
I was surprised that breakfast wasn't included.
5 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Milton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels