Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melke Prado

Surpresa muito agradável!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Adoramos! Muitissimo bem localizado, limpeza impecavel, quartos amplos e silenciosos!!! O unico porém é o café da manhã que definitivamente precisa de uma reformulada! No mais, maravilhoso!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Best Service in Sao Paulo

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Best neighborhood in Sao Paulo. Great restaurants/ice cream and shopping.
I have written about this hotel before for its great location, safety, cleanliness etc. What really stands out is the incredible staff. The Manager (I believe his name was Edvaldo) and his staff remembered my name, were professional, kind, attentive and very accommodating. They made me feel that they were happy to help with anything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2016 by Simone Dovalli, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, You have translated all the experience we want our guests feel when staying with us. Our apartments are planned to make you feel as in your home with a special touch of our team taking care of you! We are always delighted when our guests can feel it, because this is where we put all our efforts. Edvaldo is one of the best receptionists that we have and he is more than glad have been important to make your stay wonderful. We hope your plans bring you to Sao Paulo soon, and you give us the pleasure to have you here one more time. Our team is really happy to be able to make our guest's stay better, not because this is our job, it is because it is our passion. Best Regards, Simone Dovalli
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de janeiro

Otima localisação

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: TUDO
Cons: Colocar garrafas de agua á noite
Location: comercio, restaurantes ,transportes nas proximidades
Gostamos , passou aser nossa referenci de hosprdagem em S.Paulo
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Simone Dovalli, Hotel Management
Prezado Sr. Adolpho, Concordo com o senhor, nossas Suítes foram cuidadosamente planejadas para atender, com o máximo de conforto, nossos hóspedes. Já a nossa localização é uma das comodidades que mais nos orgulhamos de oferecer ao nossos convidados, afinal poder lhe oferecer a tranquilidade da Al. Casa Branca com as facilidades de estar ao lado da Rua Oscar Freire é realmente um privilégio. Estamos todos mais do que felizes em ter lhe proporcionado esse momento agradável e seria um prazer lhe receber também para o nosso almoço no Restaurante Hillman. Esperamos lhe rever em breve. Atenciosamente, Simone Dovalli.
4 out of 5
by Rogerio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fiorella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jenny from Miami

Great hotel and good service!

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Simone Dovalli, Hotel Management
Dear Jenny, Thank you for taking your time to evaluate our hotel. Our intentions are to be your home in São Paulo, with a best way serving our guests and a more confortable ambience. We will be delighted to welcome you back. Our team and I will be always at your entire disposal. Best wishes, Simone Dovalli
4 out of 5
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel perfetta location

Posted May 11, 2016
Cons: Il ristorante non e' all altezza
Location: Pieno centro, ottima
Ottimo hotel in posizione centralissima, personale attento e molto cortese, camere molto belle, un po rumoroso, ma nell insieme ottimo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Simone , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to evaluate our hotel, your opinion is very important for us. Our intentions are to be your home in São Paulo, with a best way serving our guests and a more confortable ambience. We will be delighted to welcome you back. Our team and I will be always at your entire disposal. Best wishes, Simone Dovalli
5 out of 5
by Malcolm from Argentina

Nice stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great neighborhood, nice hotel!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Simone Dovalli, Hotel Management
Dear Malcolm, Thank you for taking the time to leave your impressions at Expedia.com. We are very flattered that you enjoyed your stayed with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon. Best wishes, Simone Dovalli da Luz
5 out of 5
by Indira from Suíça

Must stay!!

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing!!! it feels like home, the staff are so welcoming and call you by the name. Very safe area, rooms are aways incapable and they aways leave a little treat at the room. I travel a lot and that makes a lot of difference. Adorável, recomendo sem hesitação. Me senti em casa, funcionários super agradáveis e local perfeito para restaurantes e compras. Muito seguro também!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Simone Dovalli, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Indira, You have translated all the experience we want our guests to have when staying with us. Our apartments are planned to make you feel as in your home with a special touch of our team taking care of you! We are always working to ensure that our guests leave with a great memory of their stay. We are very thankful for your very kind review. I hope you return soon for a new stay with us. I will be more than glad to receive you personally next time. Kind regards, Simone Dovalli