Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel perfetta location

Posted May 11, 2016
Cons: Il ristorante non e' all altezza
Location: Pieno centro, ottima
Ottimo hotel in posizione centralissima, personale attento e molto cortese, camere molto belle, un po rumoroso, ma nell insieme ottimo.
5 out of 5
by Indira from Suíça

Must stay!!

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing!!! it feels like home, the staff are so welcoming and call you by the name. Very safe area, rooms are aways incapable and they aways leave a little treat at the room. I travel a lot and that makes a lot of difference. Adorável, recomendo sem hesitação. Me senti em casa, funcionários super agradáveis e local perfeito para restaurantes e compras. Muito seguro também!
5 out of 5
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bem localizado. Equipe atenciosa.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Equipe atenciosa. Boa localização. Recomendo a todos!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2016 by Simone Dovalli - Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Estimado Hóspede, Estamos muito felizes em saber que desfrutou e aprovou nossos serviços, localização e a hospitalidade de nossa equipe. Esperamos que seus planos lhe tragam à São Paulo em breve e que tenha a oportunidade de desfrutar também do nosso restaurante. O chefe Reinaldo faz do Hillman Bistrô um lugar aconchegante e receptivo, localizado no lobby do hotel. Estaremos a sua inteira disposição. Atenciosamente, Simone Dovalli da Luz.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Serviço excelente e ótima localização nos Jardins

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Para quem vem a São Paulo com família, recomendo essa rede e esse hotel em particular. Quartos com saleta e cozinha, num bairro tranquilo e com um ótimo atendimento. Perto de lojas e restaurantes.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Simone Dovalli, Hotel Management
Estimado Hóspede, É muito prazeroso para nós sabermos que desfrutou e aprovou nossos serviços e a hospitalidade de nossa equipe. Nossos apartamentos foram pensados e planejados para lhe proporcionar o máximo do conforto de um lar, combinado com a receptividade de nossa equipe. Esperamos em breve ser a sua escolha de hospedagem em São Paulo uma vez mais. Será uma grande satisfação lhe receber de volta. Atenciosamente, Simone Dovalli da Luz.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

How to overcome jet lag

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. Each floor was private with four upgraded comfortable rooms. A private balcony, lavish bathroom, resturant and pool, made this hotel a winner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Simone Dovalli, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and other travelers. It's great to know that you were able to fully enjoy our services and facilities. We remain at your service and hope to have you as our guest again soon. Best wishes, Simone Dovalli da Luz.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JOAO ANTONIO from Barra Mansa

Ótima estadia...

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Ótima
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

広々とリラックス

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
とても広々としておりリラックスできました。唯一テレビの調子が悪く、電源が落ちてしまうことがありました。もう一つあったので問題はありませんでしたが。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Very nice hotel, location is in an area very safe and quiet