Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Room hasn't been renewed for a long time. Gym totaly out of shape. Poor internet conectivity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from switzerland

Well placed, excellent staff

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: atmosphere
Cons: none
Location: central, excellent access to commerce and office as well as restaurants
Very comfortable, good staff and well-maintained. Excellent location for business and weekends/evenings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for price!

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it is a great hotel for it's value! Free breakfast, wifi, cancellation. What more can you ask for.
5 out of 5
by Youssef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Youssef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by edward from Porto alegre

Very good value for money decent hotel good locati

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good business hotel. Room is decent, clean. Cery goood value for money. Pretty soon needs upgrade on decoration, but still ol
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for central Sao Paulo

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Bathrooms and catering
Location: Very convenient
Hotel staff were very hospitable, the hotel is a little tired, especially the bathrooms, but the rooms were comfortable and spacious. Catering is average to average plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is ok. Internet speed and bedding need improvement. No covers
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location, shame about the hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything else. Internet is terrible and not reliable.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby. I personally recommend Lellis on Alamenda Campinas.
During a recent business trip I spent 10 days at the hotel. Save the location, the hotel is in desperate need of an upgrade. The rooms are tired and walls were dirty. The bath is terrible, with an odd shape and uneven bottom that make having a shower an adventure in itself. The internet is terrible and there are constant outages, which made it interesting in a business trip. The reception staff are not friendly and on several occasions ignored my request for my car, which resulted in my getting to some meetings late. The food is average at best. I will avoid this hotel in the future despite its good location in Jardins.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
A good hotel to stay in, but a bit far from the city center and metro stations. The breakfast and the restaurant in particular, were excellent. The room was fine, even though the furniture were a bit old. I was not impressed at all by the gym though. Old equipment and often rusty. The staff though were extremely polite and helpful. I had an issue with the safe in my room and they responded very efficiently.