Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rio de janeiro

Hotel agradável e elegante !

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Localização e elegância das instalaçōes !
Cons: Atendimento e treinamento do pessoal , incapaz de pensar fora do manual !
No meio do banho acabou a água quente !!! Nesta categoria de hotel , inaceitável. No Check out , fui surpreendido com cobrança de 300,00 de uma taxa de fumo , no apto !? Foi fumado no terraço com a porta para o apto fechada ! O maço foi jogado na lixeira do apto , mas de uma maneira de oportunismo foi cobrado !! Decepcionante , sobre a falta de água quente nenhuma menção ou a resposta , não tenho competência para tomar qualquer ação , resultado : para cobrar uma tx indevida tem competência , para considerar a falta de água quente , não tem competência ! Decepcionante !!!! Me senti roubado !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

Good value hotel in financial district

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Stayed for 7 days on business. Comfortable and friendly hotel, slightly fading grandeur, for example creaky equipment in the gym, uncomfortable office chairs in the room if spending ay time working at the desk. Close a nice up market shopping mall but not much else going on in the evening. Doesn't really have a dedicated bar area where one can relax in the evening without eating (though restaurant food very good). We got a pretty good rate for our stay compared to other hotels of same category in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Better priced than better known neighbors

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff. Great breakfast. Location
Cons: Paid Internet is unstable. Bar and restaurants close at 10 pm.
Location: Morumbi near Hilton and Sheraton. World Trade Center and D&D Shopping. Short cab to Morumbi Shopping. Many banks and high-tech offices nearby.
Located in Morumbi where many high-tech companies are located, the hotel is beside the Sheraton (WTC) and the Hilton. It has all the luxuries but is somewhat cheaper for not having an internationally known brand. I have stayed there many times. The staff, breakfast and rooms never disappoint.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by karlston from Houston

Location is key

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Pure business, they shouldnt charge for wifi, it is old school
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gabriela from Rio de Janeiro

Excelente estadia

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Estadia excelente! Todos os funcionários são muito prestativos e simpáticos. O hotel é muito confortável. O café da fazenda é excelente! Recomendo o hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LUIZ ROBERTO from santos

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Estadia maravilhosa, foi nos dado um UP GRADE gratuito, todos excelente , parabéns a todos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Flaquita bonita

Feeling special

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Orbitz
From the minute I checked in, I had fruit in my room. One day, I came back from work and I had a vase with flowers, all courtesy of the housekeeping! Every staff member is nice and helpful... They really made me feel special!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CID RAMIRES DE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulo from Portugal

Excelent as usual

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excelent as usual