Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The staff was extremely willing to please, and most of them speak fluent English. The room was great, the food in the restaurant and bistro was fantastic. I have nothing negative to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for busines travel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff. Extended a late checkout with no issues.
Cons: The rooms are just a little dated and could use an overhaul. No pay-per-view movies, which for an English speaking traveler would have been nice.
Location: Close to a number of restaurants, shopping, the park and the conference center.
Stayed here on business. I would consider this a mid-range business hotel. Staff is friendly and the facilities are adequate. No complaints but not much to rave about either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

good hotel in a bad area

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: pool, tennis courts, rooms, bathrooms, little bakery at the entrance
Cons: food, the sauna, staff's english language, zircon at the gym, breakfast serves the same thing every single day and have no beans!
Location: i already did. is awful
the hotel is nice and has lots of good facilities, staff are really kind but unfortunately the area is just too bad. not nosy but you can't really go anywhere walking, even when you have the ibirapueara park in a short distance as the hotel is on a very very busy motorway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Stay and Value

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff. They give you a 5 star experience at a 3 star rate.
Location: see above
Just off the highway, very convenient to Paulista and Ibirapuera. Jardin and itiam Bibi were minutes away. 40 minutes to GRU, 15 min to the domestic airport. Rooms are comfortable, gym is nice, there is a bakery in the lobby and the bar is good for business meetings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
This is a 4 star hotel, not a 5. Forget the spa and don't expect to be able to schedule a massage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harlie from Chattanooga, TN

Beautiful hotel with super friendly staff.

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Clean and modern plus super staff
Location: We just spent the night because we were going on a cruise
My only complaint with this beautiful hotel was it was away from everything. We were on a cruise and the cab fare was $150 to the port and it was over an hour away, otherwise really enjoyed staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stewart from england

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: the decor around the hotel is nice and the staff friendly.
Location: nothing
Nice hotel. room price not bad, free wifi. breakfast and resturant a bit expensive. Nothing in the area that you can walk to in the way of shops/resturants and I mean nothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lichun from CHINA

Nice hotel, I will book it again next time.

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: room size, cleaness
Cons: free-wifi need to be improved.
Location: there is big park nearby, very nice.
I'm been to Brazil five times, it is the best hotel I ever stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bem localizado

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Ótimo café da manhã, produtos da Occitane, lençóis macios
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brasil

Agradável e bem localizado hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Utilizei o hotel para uma noite apenas antes de uma viagem mais longa que faria com minha esposa. Fomos muito bem recebidos pelo staff noturno (chegamos após meia-noite) e encontramos um quarto confortável e espaçoso. Os móveis parecem um pouco antigos, mas de certa forma isso até tem seu charme.